We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Hotels.com$70
Travelocity$70
getaroom.com$77
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
145
33
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
33
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel infinity pool premier room complete facilities virgin beach spacious room nice place to stay mini bar ocean view staycation karangasem bathtub sea bali toiletries receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2022

Sagara Candidasa is the most favorit boutique hotel for me. With amazing ocean view , every spot is aesthetic, perfect place for taking photos & content
Comfy room and friendly staff.
The hotel room facilities is satisfied , minimalist design and very clean
I will back soon.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pricilia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear Pricilia A,

Hopefully Bali will always be a pleasant place to visit for travelers. A comfortable place, a soothing view, and served by friendly people will add a new and more vibrant energy.
Hope you can share this experience more widely, We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

First time had a staycation in Karangasem area and it was awesome from the check in progress, the spacious room with bathtub and complete facilities also friendly staff around . Thank you for giving me the best services really recommended for leisure trip

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bellaayuvirdani1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Bellaayuvirdani1,

Sagara Seaside Boutique Hotel is an Accommodation Facility managed by Alpha Hotel Management which is known to provide the best service, Hopefully you can share this experience with your colleagues and Candidasa as a tour at the eastern end of Bali is worth a visit.

Thank you again and looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

This is the dream hotel as I know, Amazing view that we can see from the bar on the second floor of the restaurant and infinity pool with ocean view was make my stay more memorable. I would like to say thank you to Apriadi and Suarini as a Receptionist, both of them are realy kind to me start when I arrived in this hotel. The Room was amazing with glorious bath tube inside and Super Clean! Try to stay in this hotel, really recomended!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gusdesuryagangga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear gusdesuryagangga,

Glad to know you liked our products and services, and your review makes us even more excited to be sure to know beyond your expectations.

Hopefully you can share this experience in the future with your colleagues, and make Candidasa your vacation spot and the Sagara Seaside Boutique Hotel as your second home.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Lovely staff, friendly and clean, nice pool and food, very few people here so I think these pictures are from pre covid, still nice but no swan!!!

If you book check recent reviews, good price but as candidasa is devoid of tourists you may find as nice/ nicer elsewhere. Excellent location!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank K8065ZOgails
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear K8065ZOgails,

Thank you, our place and location is the best, and we carry out health protocols strictly and according to standards.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

King regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2022 via mobile

Very nice hotel with good location besides the sea. Rooms are very nice with high quality. The pool is nice with a splendid view of the ocean. The lunch menu was limited, but the food was nice and there are good restaurants in walking distance. Very good value for money.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tapiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Tapiren,

Thank you for the brief but very helpful review for us. Please convey this to the public that Sagara in candidasa is very worth visiting as a comfortable and clean accommodation in accordance with standard health protocols.

Once again and looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews