We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com$70
Priceline$73
getaroom.com$77
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
145
33
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
33
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel infinity pool premier room complete facilities virgin beach spacious room nice place to stay mini bar ocean view staycation karangasem bathtub sea bali toiletries receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

A good place with a good pool and amazing view hope i can go back here the staff are very nice , the food are so good taste . I love this place so much, its very comportable . I very recommend this place if you want stay at Karangasem . Thank you for having me so good

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Wiwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hendra Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2021

Dear Wiwin W,

Thank you for choosing Sagara Boutique Hotel, and thank you also for giving a good review, Apart from good beach, Sun views we also ensure health protocols so that our customers can stay healthy.

We hope that you can convey this to the world of social media that Candidasa is a tourist place worth visiting and Sagara Boutique Hotel is a clean and well-located accommodation place that has a good view on this beach.

Looking forward for the future visit and have a good day ahead.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

i was stay 2d1d at sagara first impression is nice hotel, friendly staff also, and then the room was bigger facility they have mini bar, tv, ac, water heater, and also bathub, they have pool with ocean view, thats was very nice view, good for relaxing after tired for working
thanks sagara

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ikadekadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Ikadekadis,

Thanks for the comment. We are happy to know that you like our products and services including our facilities. We hope that you can share this experience with your friends and relatives that Candidasa and Sagara Seaside Boutique Hotel are worth a visit as tourist attractions and accommodation services that are trending at this time. besides being beautiful, it also guarantees the quality of its cleanliness.

Thanks once again we are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

best experience during stay at sagara candidasa , the staff are very friendly , facility at the room very complete included with bathup as well , they have pool with ocean view that was very beautyfull we will be back soon

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank meldainw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Meldainw,

Glad to hear about your experience and I hope that your experience can be shared with your social media world so that Sagara Seaside Boutique Hotel is increasingly recognized.

Looking forward to seeing you soon,

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

I love the Infinity pool and views, really amazing. Good service and the staffs are friendly. The room is clean and wide. With only IDR 400k I got Good Room with bathtub. I really enjoyed staying there. The best Villa/Hotel in Candidasa.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank febimutiara182
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Febimutiara182,

Thank you and happy to read your comments and lucky to get a special price from us. Please shared this experience with your friends and to find out more about Candidasa you can contact us in the future.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

I would 100% recommended it to anyone without a doubt. The staff where all so super friendly and we enjoyed every single thing about our stay. All the rooms where cleaned to a superb standard and the hotel was set around the lovely jungle. Will definitely be back again

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travel22659214225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gede Puspawan, General Manager at Sagara Candidasa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear Travel2265214225,

Thank you, very happy to read your review and it is true that the place is very clean and we have passed the verification test from the Ministry with a satisfactory score.

Thank you again, hopefully, you can share a good experience with us to friends and relatives that Candidasa is very worth visiting, a tourist spot with lots of photo spots and Sagara Hotel is the accommodation place that is trending at this time.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Gede Hendra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews