We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com$74
Priceline$77
Travelocity$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
139
32
2
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
32
2
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel infinity pool premier room nice place to stay mini bar spacious room ocean view staycation karangasem sea bali bathtub toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Hidden treasure in candidasa! Definitely back ASAP!! Beyond my expectations, worth the price, friendly staff and SUPER AMAZING BEACH VIEW. We’re bestfriend and really need a break from the city and neverending job. This place healed us with their A-Z ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 835intanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

The place is very interesting! The infinite pool's view is gorgeous ❤❤ All people here very nice to other Really want back to this hotel soon ✨ I highly recommended this place for stay Great Sagara Boutique Hotel!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dian_nugrahani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

A Comfortable place to stay with views of the sunset and sunrise from the beach.

Recommendations for you to stay,when visiting Karangasem Bali.

The room amenities are complete, the food and drink are delicious and a great place to party,make you want to come back for more.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 654asrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2021

Such a amazing stay with them, sangat bagus untuk menginap jangka panjang dan menginap bersama keluarga atau teman. Staff sangat ramah. Room cozy. Pool area superb and restaurant Is also nice ✨ feel be free to ask staff anytime always make us Happy. To be honest akan kesana lagi menginap.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dwik u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2021

First time on candidasa, i felt so much refreshed. This hotel has a lot of beautiful things. Nice employee especially for edo front office because he's so helpfull, good view, i'll recommend this for everyone who will come to candidasa. The price is cheap with a lot of promo also. Big room and comfy bed. There's a lot to say but overall i could say it's 90 out to 100 point

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Irenevenanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews