We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
177
70
14
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
70
14
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suites living room air hockey baga beach north goa huge bedroom well equipped kitchenette cozy place restaurant menu small gym kids play area needs improvement very comfortable stay awesome hotel buffet breakfast games room excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Great Service! Awesome spots near buy for tour.. The Room Service was well equipped. The Location was very beautiful . We enjoyed our vacation to the fullest. Great Food also I must mention.... I recommend it..

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SaurabhB334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasunilaClarksinn, Manager at La Sunila Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mr Saurabh,
Greetings from La Sunila Suites !!!
We appreciate taking time to write such a lovely review for us.
We are glad to hear that you had Awesome stay at our resort. Our entire staff is delighted to hear such wonderful accolades from you.
We look forward to your next visit and hope it is soon.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Vernekar
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in junior suite room 111 rooms are clean and well maintained hotel rooms have all ameneties and luxuries that are required staff are polite and helpfull will definately recommend it to everyone

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank shamim07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasunilaClarksinn, Manager at La Sunila Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mr Shamim,
Greetings from La Sunila Suites !!!
Thanks a lot for taking time to write a kind review.
It is always a great feeling to hear an inspiring words of praises from our delighted guest.
We are glad to hear that we could extend a pleasant experience during your stay with us.
Thank you once again for giving us the perfect rating and we eagerly await your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Vernekar
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We stayed in La Sunila Suites from 14 September 2017-17 September 2017. My family and I booked 4 deluxe rooms online. As soon as we reached the hotel, our rooms were ready and the staff was considerate enough to give us all the rooms on the same floor, so the entire floor was our only. Rooms was clean, airy and has all the amenities. The cleanliness standards were really good and the staff was also really helpful. We only booked the breakfast buffet, which was also good but not extraordinary. The food here is quite expensive here, so either book it pre-hand or get it from somewhere else, it is allowed to carry outside food in the hotel and the rooms have microwave and fridge. Everything about the hotel was good, had the location been a bit better I would have given 5 stars to this place. If you have a vehicle here then location will not be a bog problem. Overall our stay was comfortable and everyone in my family enjoyed staying here. One more thing that my family enjoyed here the most is the gaming zone. They have 4-5 games in the hotel like air hockey, Foosball, pool and also play station is there but that is a paid game and rest all are free. Overall staying at La Sunila was a value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akankshad61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasunilaClarksinn, Manager at La Sunila Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Ms Akansha,
Greetings from La Sunila Suites !!!
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
It brings us delight to know that our services and amenities have brought you comfort and have been appreciated by you.
We hope to see you soon in your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Vernekar
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

It was my best memorable holiday in goa. Entire resort is very clean and tidy. Service is excellent, breakfast and food was good. They have multi cuisine restaurant with bar, kids playing area, games room and spa which offers goods relaxation messages with affordable prices.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ritayangcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasunilaClarksinn, Manager at La Sunila Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Ms Rita,
Greetings from La Sunila Suites !!!
We are delighted to know that our warm hospitality made such a positive difference to your experience.
Guest care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive guests’ commendation.
Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to welcome you with another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Rohit Vernekar
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This was my second trip to this lovely place and I have loved every bit of this property. The rooms are well made and the property is maintained with perfection. food here is amazing. Their two swimming pools, games room and specialy The Leaf Spa keep you occupied and I would highly recommend this resort

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jithinthomas789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LasunilaClarksinn, Manager at La Sunila Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Mr Thomas,
Greetings from La Sunila Suites !!!

We truly feel privileged when our guests repeat their stay with us as we find that as the true reward for all the sincere efforts everyone puts in at the resort. We are honored by your trust in us and we will always strive to delight you on your future visits as well.

We thank you once again for your appreciation & look forward to welcome you back soon

Warm Regards,
Rohit Vernekar
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews