We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A mesmerising place to hault inn”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shiney R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A mesmerising place to hault inn”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I come accross this place last month while we planned a trip to goa... The place is full of life and offers a great hospitality.... the staff was also great and served well... In all a great add-on to our trip... Must visit again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annukanwa...
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantabulous place”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Fantabulous place
Awesome location, tidy, hygienic, spacious rooms one of the bests villa across north Goa, loved everything about it. All the major sight seeing and beaches are nearby. Good amenities, amazing place to stay in Goa...:)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place for Holidays, Value For Money”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I was with my friends in Goa last month for a holiday vacation. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is centrally located in Goa and all the famous beaches are nearby. Rooms are clean and spacious,food is good, 24/7 security and swimming pool. There is separate kitchen also if you want to cook for yourself.

Staff is very polite and attentive and the main hosts Mr. Sunil and Anil both are very cooperative and help you with all the sight seeing and places to visit.

Good for family and friends. Will definately visit again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TahaU24
1 review
“Fantabulous place”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Woww place, tidy, hygienic, spacious rooms one of the bests villa across north Goa, loved everything about it. All the major sight seeing and beaches are nearby. You'll have mighty breakfast in the morning, Anil & Sunil super hosts very co-operative if you're a first time visitor. If you're planning with 7 or more people go for it without any second thought

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ankur23ap...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in North Goa. ”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have booked this villa for 2 nights and our stay was awesome. This villa is very near to club Cubana. Good connectivity to any beach you want to visit in north goa. candolim, Calangute, Baga, Arambol.
This is a 4bhk villa all with attached washrooms, drawing room, common area, kitchen with everything you need to cook. It’s a 5-star villa with all amenities.
Separate parking, 24x7 security, swimming pool.
One min walking distance restaurant, Mella Rosa covers up the only con which was that there is no restaurant inside the property.
We enjoyed our stay a lot and looking forward to stay again whenever we will visit goa again.
Mr. Anil is undoubtedly a great host. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing