We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most wonderful stay, relaxed, spoilt and warm...”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan lounge area
view into living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Open plan lounge area
view into living area
patio looking out with bedroom behind
view from pool to patio
pool
bedrooom 3
main bedroom
2nd bedroom
patio bedroom at night
2nd bathroom
bathroom
road view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Camps Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

I1710CMli...
Cape Town, South Africa
2 reviews
“The most wonderful stay, relaxed, spoilt and warm welcome. Many thanks.”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had the most wonderful stay,, relaxing with such a warm welcome. Everything was so beautiful, immaculate and clean and stunning decor. Loved it. Many thanks. Linda

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global812...
2 reviews
“Top class”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Aqua Villa is one of the best places to have an amazing getaway to. It is situated in Camps Bay with outstanding views. The apartment is luxuriously and tastefully furnished. A few minute drive down the road sees you to one of the best beaches in Cape Town and also the best strip of restaurants. And behind the apartment is the mountain (a 100 metres) where you can go for beautiful walks and even to a little river. Sue and Calvin are great Hosts. Thanks for an amazing stay. You will definitely see us again. Didier and Dawn

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Hi Dawn and Didier,
Thank you for reviewing the property. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future.
Kind Regards
Sue and Calvin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwols
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and stunning view”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed with our whole family for 10 nights in this beautiful villa. The interior is very nice and the view is stunning. Very clean as well and a lot of space. Unfortunately the weather was not that nice due to a lot of wind. We would suggest to stay in a different period. We had a lovely time.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnDids
Durban, South Africa
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in November 2016

This Apartment was absolutely amazing. The outlook and views made us want to stay there forever. The decor complimented the outstanding setting. Along with the fine quality linen and bedding. Paradise in Camps Bay, that’s all I can say. The check in and check out were seamless with Hosts that made our trip one to remember. Will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you Dawn- it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we hope you return someday.
Regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BellaAUK7...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous location with a stunning view”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a wonderful stay here for 9 nights. The house was very clean with all mod cons including good internet connection and cable TV. We loved waking up to the view of Lions Head everyday, can highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Thanks Belinda. it was great hosting you. Enjoy Japan
regards
sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.