We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Full Day Kruger National Park Game Drive
6

Book in advance
from
$157.21
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Discover Tours
from $157.21
More Info
from $433.01
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

We had the most amazing day! Within the first hour we saw 4 of the big 5! Amazing experience and very well run with lovely guides :)

Thank Rosa_Underwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BennoB6, Manager at Discover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Thank you for allowing Discover Tours the opportunity to share Kruger National Park with you.

Please visit again next time we do overnight Safari.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Discover tours took us into Kruger Park for a Morning Game Drive - We enjoyed breakfast at Skukuza and left the park early afternoon where after we went on a Elephant Interaction Tour - My kids had a blast - WOW

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Ronel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

I cannot say enough good things about this company! I first met Benno over 10 years ago on my first safari and have been coming back to him ever since! Now that he owns this company he can directly control every aspect of the experience, and customize your holiday to make it unforgettable!!!! He even went out of his way to help me organize a trip to Mozambique to dive and swim with dolphins, which had nothing to do with him, just to make sure my trip was insurpassable.

Benno's experience and knack for customers service and talents, radiates through his safari guide Kyro. This June was my first trip with Kyro and not only is he extremely knowledgable, but he did everything he could to ensure we didnt have to lift a finger and relax in the bush!

I will never go with another company for safariing, and if you book with DT Safaris you will see why!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ppatton1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 April 2019

The guide picked up the four of us at our accommodation outside White River for a day trip to Kruger Park. Our guide was very enthusiastic and experienced, and we had a lot of good laughs together. He taught us a lot about the animals we saw, but also the plants along the road, for example how some plants can work as natural soap. We have never been to Safari before and this was one of the best tours we have ever had. Highly recommend DT Safari for anyone wanting an amazing experience at Kruger Park.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank AlexJ2750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BennoB6, General Manager at Discover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2019

Thank you so much for making use of us we hope to see you again soon on tour with us it was our pleasure to share Kruger Park with you all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

We booked a day trip in Kruger Park (5 students). We had the car for us only. The guide picked us up at our place in Marloth Park. He was very friendly and could answer every question we asked. We saw almost all big five. We definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank G2692ITchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BennoB6, General Manager at Discover Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2019

Thank you for joining us in Kruger National Park.

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.

Please do join us again someday soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews