We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Kruger National Park Private Full-Day Safari - Private Safari Vehicle & Guide
15

Book in advance
from
$533.89
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Safaria
from $533.89
More Info
from $152.49
More Info
from $1,159.01
More Info
from $154.11
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his team kruger park the owner andrew wagner sightings knowledge guide cheetah kudu animals clients
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Our 6 day Safari in Kruger National Park with Andrew as our guide was absolutely amazing. Andrew‘s knowledge about the animals and the bush in general, as well as the history of the Kruger is enormous. There was no question he could not answer. Especially his knowledge about where the animals should be helped us to a lot more animal sightings than we would have otherwise had. In addition to his knowledge Andrew is super nice and very attentive. It was a great experience with a lot of new information and an unforgettable journey. If you want to make the most of your experience in Kruger National Park we can absolutely recommend Andrew and Safaria. Thank you for the wonderful time!

PS: If you want to do a longer Safari than 3 days you only have to ask Andrew. As we wanted to do a 6 day Safari we asked him and he organized everything. Absolutely brilliant!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Kuroi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AndrewPaulW, Owner at Safaria, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Thank you so much Tamara for the kind words, was really a sensational trip and loved every minute that i got to share Kruger with you and your family.

Vielen Dank

Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Amazing experience with an amazing guide. Andrew was absolutely incredible and made the experience even better with his friendly attitude and broad knowledge

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank DianForrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Andrew was a super friendly tour guide that went above and beyond to make our experience memorable. He is extremely passionate about the bush and has alot of knowledge about the bush and the animals. It was a very insightful trip & I would definitely make use of Safaria again!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Meagan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2021

Brilliant experience. Andrew has a passion for nature that is second to none and was so professional. Best way to experience the kruger

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank James2ritchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

We had a beautiful, relaxing, and exciting day on our private guided full day trip with Andrew as our guide. He was so knowledgeable about the history, the land, the animals, and even the plants. He could explain every question my husband had about everything. He made the trip most enjoyable. We came upon many animals near the road. The elephants got very close. They were majestic. As a guide, Andrew was getting updates as to where animals had been spotted. He always paid attention to our safety and the animals comfort as he positioned our jeep in the right place to see the animals and get great pictures.

We took this tour from Malelane Gate. We plan to return with Andrew as our guide at other gate locations so to see all of this amazing park. Thank you so much Andrew!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank lizwK7685LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews