We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Full-Day Blyde River Canyon Tour from Nelspruit, Whiteriver or Hazyview
15

Book in advance
from
$97.47
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mbombela Experience - Day Tours
from $97.47
More Info
from $103.76
More Info
from $116.34
More Info
from $223.24
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
53
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Planning a day at the KNP recently was without any issues.
We knew that my booking with Kurt safaris we would have a great time.
With all the arrangements made and payment effected our day was confirmed.
Patrick our ranger was prompt our hotel at 5.30am.
We entered the park by 6 .
Patrick knowledge of the environment and of the animals was amazing.
By 7.30 we had already seen most of the big 5 with exception of Rhino.
Our almost arm length viewing of the lion's and wild dogs was amazing.
The rest of the day was spent driving through parts of park.
While we were returning to hotel, Patrick spotted a leopard in the tree
What an amazing way to end up our safari.
Kurt safaris and Patrick - you Rock!!!!

2  Thank mohamedv2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2019 via mobile

A tour that should be experienced by everyone. Beautiful Mpumalanga...a province worth visiting for an amazing holiday experience

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank lawrencen380
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Owner at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Dear Lawrence

Thank you for taking part on our tour. It was great having you on the panorama experience.
Please call again for another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

Booked my Blyde River Caynon with Mbombela. The tour was perfect, the guide took to all the perfect locations.

1  Thank ondela2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Owner at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Thank you Ondela.
We would love to see you again for another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

My husband and I booked the overnight tour to Kruger with Mbombela. The entire tour, from the hotel pick-up, to the accomodation, the safari drives and the drop-off went smoothly and we had a fantastic time. All staff were really friendly and provided us with a memorable experience! We look forward to our next tour with Mbombela, when we return to South Africa. A bit thank you to Netto and team!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Wivenhoe_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Owner at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Thank you so much for taking part on our kruger experience. We so loved having you on the tour. We can't wait to providing you with more greatest experience when you get back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

We enjoyed an wonderful trip into Swaziland. Going through border control was a first time experience for us.

We learnt so much about the country and the protocols around the king and the succession.

We just loved the landscape and the different places we were taken to on our visit. The items we purchased were of excellent quality and represented very good value for money. The cultural village was interesting and the singing and dancing were amazing. All in all a very satisfying day.

Thank you so much

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Enzfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Owner at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Thank you so much. We are so grateful to hear that you had a greatest experience on the eSwatini tour. Please call again when you decide to come back and we promising you another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews