We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Full-Day Blyde River Canyon Tour from Nelspruit, Whiteriver or Hazyview
15

Book in advance
from
$97.47
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Mbombela Experience - Day Tours
from $97.47
More Info
from $103.76
More Info
from $116.34
More Info
from $223.24
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
52
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This was by far the most amazing tour I've been on. It's certainly value for money! Our Tour Guide Douglas made sure we get the most out of the tour:) Views were amazing and breathtaking.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank vanessa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Manager at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you Vanessa
We looking forward to seeing you again for another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We booked the Kruger National Park Safari and Blyde River Canyon tour during our recent stay in Nelspruit. The service was fantastic, the pickup times prompt and our guides Netto and Shadrack were very friendly and knowledgeable. We were even contacted the day before our first tour to suggest swapping the order around to ensure we got the best weather at the Blyde Canyon. The Kruger Safari was definitely one of the highlights of our trip to South Africa, we enjoyed it so much we even booked again for our free day in Nelspruit. Over the two safaris we managed to see all of the Big Five and see the Spotted Dogs, such an amazing experience!! Would definitely recommend using Mbombela Experience ~ Henry Family

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Manager at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Many thanks for choosing us. Please call us again when in South Africa for another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

I had one great day with Netto.
Netto was so amazing, I felt like I spent a day with a best friend.
He was a fantastic Driver/Guide.
He showed me many beautiful places and also shared lots good stories with me.
It was a very special day!
Thanks Netto for your kindness and friendship.
Hope to see you again in the future.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank This-is-He
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Manager at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you. It was lovely having you on our tour. Please call again for another greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Nice visit of both sites on 2 days. Good explanations from the guide. Only issue we had is that we left hotel since 5am to Kruger Park having breakfast & Lunch in the plan. However the first stop only occurred at 11h30 and we were very hungry. So get some food with you

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank msakir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Manager at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Thank you so much for choosing us and for suggestions, we have all learned from it and we'll even provide a greatest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Leito was very easy to deal with when making my initial booking. My husband and I have never been to the continent of Africa and so as we took this adventure to South Africa we did not know what to expect but knew we wanted to enjoy Hazyview while not feeling like our safety was compromised. We read about Mbombela online and also called our resort to verify that they are a good tour company--everything said about them was true!

They were on time, great customer service and very friendly, they were a big part of making our stay there go from good to great since we booked 3 different tours through them!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Date of experience: January 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mbombela Experi... e, Manager at Mbombela Experience - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

It was lovely hosting you during your time in South Africa, please call us again when you visit again for another greatest experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews