We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
12
11
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
11
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The service was very good
The room was five star
The location was very impressive and we enjoyed the view
i liked the music performed by live band
The place in a perfect area closer to town and Airport

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 566irvink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Waht an awesome lode, an ideal place to escape for the weekend. Stunning rooms, beautiful gardens and great hospitality. reatsuarant TEAM were amazing and the hosts Lucas and Carol, were always on hand.
Highly reccommended and will return.

Room Tip: room 5, quiet peacfull and romantic
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017

The venue is set in a lush bush area. It is very tranquil. We had noisy neighbors but their noise didn't travel into out 2 bedroom apartment so that was comforting! I loved our wooden deck outside our apartment, perfect for my morning coffee! Their banqueting is beautiful and the owners of the space are helpful and so pleasant!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MutintaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

First experience is that the lodge is more of a bush lodge than a normal lodge. Once you are inside with all the bushes around, it feels like one of the nature reserves areas away from urban. it was a nice experience and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cobram2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

I loved the place,it is so homely and the serenity that it provides.....awesome!! I will definitely recommend to family and friends. it is a home away from home. The sounds of the birds!! so so beautiful !!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank maropengp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews