We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$90
Hotels.com$88
Priceline$90
Travelocity$88
Tripadvisor$88
eDreams$90
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
240
151
70
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
240
151
70
22
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020

The service standard is good and the best compared to where I travelled .staff attitude is always excellent .I always encourage my family and friends to book this hotel when travelling to Mbombela.Keep it up.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank gloriasethole1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Good Afternoon

Always great to hear from our guests

We hope you have a wonderful week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Our room was entered by so called maintenance person while we were in room. Did not knock or anything. How can any hotel system be so bad that if person booked in the maintenance card can still work. Sorry never again. My wife don't feel safe there any more.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank InfoatRbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Good Afternoon

Thank you for letting me know about your experience , the relevant team member has been addressed on the incident.

I do sincerely apologize for this bad experience

We can assure that our guests safety is always important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

I have enjoyed staying in the hotel room 442 and the food received from the hotel especially the breakfast was so amazing I am really happy and would recommend to come again and stay for some other time and enjoy being there

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank matikwanemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Good Afternoon

Great to hear from our guests

We hope that you will visit us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Emnotweni Stay Easy always available for me. My last visit I was excited that you now have uncapped wifi or is it called unlimited. Thank you, the few mbs we got in the past were frustrating and very limiting. Thank you for always allowing these late check outs, for some of us, we come for early morning meetings and or afternoon meetings and we get to spend some time in the room preparing for those meetings. Hotels are rigid with check out times, but you have been so kind as to allow me to spend a little extra time to allow me to finalize paper work or rest before a big meeting in Mpumalanga. Kudos to you.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank clementnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Good Afternoon

Always great to hear from our valued guests

We hope that we will be seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

I found the hotel to be very convenient for our short trip to nelspruit. Check in was quick and efficient but i unfortunately was not advised about the wi-fi opportunity. The location is close to the malls and perfect for what we needed

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tsogo Sun Hotels
Thank iowtra682107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Michelle H, General Manager at StayEasy Emnotweni, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Good Afternoon

Thank you for the feedback

We hope to see you again soon'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews