We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sudwala Caves
from US$ 6,334.62
More Info
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
274
266
43
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
274
266
43
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinosaur park cave entrance stalactites and stalagmites tour guide worth a visit an amazing experience amphitheater acoustics nature outing lodge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

This place was an amazin experience. Sudwala caves are historic and a wonderful experience. Scenery are amazing. The Park was spectacular. Created beautiful memories here. Crystal caves were magnificent.. Fantastic weather, great atmosphere, excellent....

Date of experience: November 2019
3  Thank mira2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

An hours tour guide which was really interesting
They need to think of people who are hard at hearing as the guide was not very loud at all but enjoyable
Great restaurant as well

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank AlisonH149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Unique tour-guided cave visit. Flexible service offerings including being used as a wedding venue or musical concert. They are continuously improving compared to what I saw there about 7 years ago.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Wanderer07409481501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

We choose this because we have found out that you have some new attractions that we don't know and we were not aware of them

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Mashegoane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

History on our doorstep. To say the least, the might of Nature is awesome. The environment is near and very well maintained. We had a guide and his interactive approach made our visit both informative and entertaining. We did not realise that almost an hour had passed in the caves. A must for every proud South African.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank tonykchetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews