We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Kruger Park Safari: Guided Day Tour from Nelspruit
41

Book in advance
from
$97.47
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours
from $97.47
More Info
from $116.34
More Info
from $133.29
More Info
from $1,412.48
More Info
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
183
5
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
5
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2022

Amazing day tour, fully recommend.
The tour started at the planned time and Dave was exceptional during the all day, making the trip very interactive and relaxed at the same time. amazing sites and breathtaking views are the main attraction.
time fore exploring and pictures was always available without any rush - definitely awesome thank you very much for such a great day.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank ycalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2022

Thanks . Kind words. I really enjoyed the day with you. Great to show you this beautiful country of ours.
Thanks Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021

We were picked up on time, and given advice on taking a blanket to keep warm in the back. We arrived at the Malelane Gate and there began our tour.

Our guide, Ciska, was very knowledgeable and shared so much interesting information with us along the way. At all times she kept us aware of our surroundings and we felt safe throughout the tour.

We were fortunate to spot a lot of animals, except the cats, but it was definitely a worthwhile experience. Such amazing value for money. Will definitely reach out to them again for a tour when next out there.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank SittoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Wow thank you.
Thanks for a great day out with us ,yes Ciska is a wonderful caring person who loves guiding in Kruger.
Sometimes cats are not easy to find, and we are grateful for understanding about this.
thanks Crazy Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021

What a great safari experience we had with Dave!
We were on the 4-day safari tour and it was incredible.
From the start, Dave made us feel super comfortable and safe. He was always very attentive and made sure we were having the best experience.
Not only does he know the best routes (who wouldn't want to closely see a white rhino or leopards without anyone around!) but also he prepares a delicious braai and shares all of his safari and nature knowledge with you. Dave is such an interesting person to talk to and we enjoyed his company and unbelievable stories he shared with us.
Hopefully, the pictures below will give you a glimpse into our unforgettable safari. Cannot recommend Kruger Flexi Tours enough.
Thank you Dave and Bella for everything!
Best,
Marco & Dany

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Marco_Dany2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2021

Thanks a million. Well I loved this tour just as much you guys did. Wow what a great safari leopards everyday, walks in park. Loads of fun thank you.
Thanks for been sun easy going people.
See you soon.
Crazy Dave
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Dave is such r natural in his field, enjoyed our trip..the secret waterfall was the highlight of my day

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank hansie849
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Thanks a million. Had a great day with you guys. Thanks
Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Our Tour Guide did an exceptional job. We enjoyed our trip. Our stay at the hotel was also pleasant.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank sbonelon736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Kruger Flexi Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2021

Thank you .Had a great day with you guys.
Thanks for the kind words.
Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews