We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Perfect Sunday morning !

I wanted to do something with my 12-year-old boy on a Sunday morning before school starts for 2022... read more

Reviewed 10 January 2022
Werner C
,
Nelspruit, South Africa
Nelspruit Lighthouse Church and Peniel Tabernacle Meyerton Fun Day

What a day!!! Zip lining was an experience of a lifetime!!! Thank you Dave (Ntshebe) for an awesome... read more

Reviewed 17 October 2021
GP_Manyon1
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock climbing my daughters birthday an awesome experience zip line bella horses outing fun dave nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022

I wanted to do something with my 12-year-old boy on a Sunday morning before school starts for 2022 and decided to take him for an outing to Dakota Ranch, We both did the archery and the Zipline and my son loved every moment. The Zipline is long and high, but the Dakota team will look after you. We felt safe and secure in our harness because the staff was friendly, professional, and confident.
Thank you to Dave, Bella, and the staff for providing my kid with a "heck of a time !"
We will definitely be back soon.

Date of experience: January 2022
Thank Werner C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Dakota Ranch and Adventure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Thanks a million. Yes we love what we do, so it was our pleasure to look after you and your son.
Thanks Dave and Bella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021

What a day!!! Zip lining was an experience of a lifetime!!! Thank you Dave (Ntshebe) for an awesome experience. Vuyo and Penuel kept us safe, appreciated. We're definitely coming back!!!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank GP_Manyon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Dakota Ranch and Adventure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Thanks a million. This friendly group made life and job so easy for us. Thanks it was our pleasure to look after you all.
Thanks Crazy Dave and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

What an amazing experience with Dave and his professional team! It was the most fun filled adventure! We did zipline and rock-climbing and they even treated us with archery. The welcome drink "champagne" was a very nice surprise for the kids. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone who wants an outdoor adventure-packed event. We will definitely be back. Thanks Dave!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank pietervi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Dakota Ranch and Adventure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thanks a million for these kind words.
We love to have fun with guests and your group was fun.
Thanks Crazy Dave and the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

This was an awesome experience. it was My Kid's Birthday, and they went for the Zip line, Rock Climbing and Archery.
Dave and his Team are Professional and Friendly. they are great with the kids and they enjoyed every moment. What should have been a fun activity for the kids turned out to be a very Memorable outing for everyone. Loved it and will definitely be returning.
Thanks Dave

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank FrankFaurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Dakota Ranch and Adventure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Thanks Frank .
We had just as much fun as you and your family. Thank you for choosing us to have your sons birthday party.
Thanks Crazy Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Thank you Dakota Ranch for accommodating us for an unforgettable teambuilding session. We the mentors and coordinators of Curro Nelspruit appreciate your hospitality.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank NAIK003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
krugerandmore, Owner at Dakota Ranch and Adventure Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Thanks a million guys we loved having you all here. Outdoors is best.
Thanks Crazy Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews