We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Expedia.com$65
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
eDreams$61
Orbitz.com$65
Agoda.com$65
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
210
56
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
56
5
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house king suite beautiful garden honesty bar breakfast was excellent quiet area kruger park excellent stay guesthouse godfrey gasthaus accommodation packs nature environment establishment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2022

Lovely gardens, very peaceful and relaxing. Whole property is taken good care of. The room was spacious and tastefully furnished All staff were friendly and very accommodating and the breakfast was superb.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jvilli135176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 April 2022

Wonderful place. Clean. Good people. Location is secure and peaceful. Environment that reminds us of nature. Very interesting. Really loved it. Breakfast is simple yet delicious. Really good value of our money. Definitely going back again for a stressless accomodation in Nelsp.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbambo859289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

We went to Nelspruit for some shopping and found the guest house on booking. We arrived a bit late as we got lost on the way (no gps) bit we were very well received when we got there. The place is very nice and cosy and the rooms are amazing. Great environment surrounding the hotel. The location is good, on a very calm area and not far from the shoppings. They don't serve meals at the hotel but there is a barbacue facility by the pool that you can use. There is also a nice restaurant near by. The breakfast was very good. Overall we had an amazing stay and will defenitelly come again.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aaugus402974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 March 2022

We stayed at the guesthouse for 5 days. The room was just unbelievable, not only a double shower and spa bath but an outdoor shower - heaven. Aircon kept us comfortable at night and the furnishings were gorgeous. Had a spectacular view of Nelspruit in a very quiet area. The breakfast was beautifully presented and fulling and the staff were excellent, really helpful.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alapha460217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 January 2022

Kings Suite must be the best B&B we stay in. As regular visitors we love the maintaining of high standards of service and amenities. The room is airy and bed linen crisp Lovely people, beautiful gardens and delicious food

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile63407327129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews