We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Taxi Service!

Cannot recommend Jackson Shuttles more highly! Their drivers are excellent, punctual and... read more

Reviewed 21 July 2022
sjchen1
,
London, England
via mobile
10/10

After I have made arrangements with another meter taxi driver yesterday (02/07/2022) around lunch... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2022
Tpkuma8709
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
  
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
39
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable service south africa punctual company mpumalanga
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

We used Jackson tours cc, the service was fantastic, pick ups were on time, very reliable service. My children enjoyed the 2 months trips to school with Jackson tours. Cars were always clean, free wifi and sweets offered. Thank you Jackson tours keep it up.

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank tadiwasean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Thanks Jackson for the reliable and friendly service during our visit in Nelspruit and for picking up and bringing me the electric toothbrush I left at the hotel! You are the best and a very funny guy that made the husbands, wives and kids laugh!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Leedinresearch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We used this company for our trip from nelspruit kruger airport to hazyview and back. Really great service. The owner is wonderful, he was on time and courteous. He even picked us up at 430am in hazyview for an early morning flight which is hard to find in that area. Thank you! We will use your service again when we come back.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank V4122JUdaniellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Israel Jackson greeted us at Nelspruit airport for 3+ drive to Baluleni Safari lodge. He also took us back to the airport 3 days later. Both times he arrived on time, very pleasant to chat with and very good driver. We highly recommend him.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank rodf907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Over the past 7 months due to family medical issues we have used Jackson monthly to and from the airport. Jackson is a breath of fresh air. His energy levels and zest for life is contagious. His vehicles are spotless and if Pristene condition. His driving is 5 star and it is an absolute pleasure using Jackson’s services. I can highly recommend him.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank CandiceAnnM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews