We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Hotels.com
$62
View deal
Priceline$77
Travelocity$62
Trip.com$77
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
203
32
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
32
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house home away from home friendly hosts perfect stay beautiful view excellent service kruger national park rina piet guesthouse garden cabin comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Beautiful guesthouse with excellent service. Highly recommended.
We only stayed a night and left early next morning but definitely like to make it a longer stay for we find the cottage a home to kids.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daleennel9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 February 2022

Our second visit to this B&B, my family of three visited Nelspruit over a February weekend to do errands. Landlords Rina and Piet greeted us personally, helped us order take out for dinner, and provided notice on a closure of the center of town the following day. Our room was well-appointed, clean, and had a beautiful view of the woods behind. All good!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tomamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2021

I honestly love it here, its like a home away from home. It's so peaceful and beautiful. Its one of the few really good places that are also pet friendly.

Rina is also such a great and accomodating host.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mphosilima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 November 2021

What a beautiful and peaceful stay! Clean, comfortable and well-thought out. Loved the personal touches too, and what friendly and helpful service from both Rina and Piet, including the gentleman working the gardens. Will definitely be back again!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nnkuna365538
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2021

The setting and overall experience was amazing! The unit was very clean and comfortable! The power was off but appreciated the battery power for the lights and TV! I will definitely recommend this Guesthouse and will be back to stay again!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwesth212468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews