We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Alisia

I was assisted by a young lady Alisia, what an awesome, kind harted soft spoken lady she is. Not... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2018
Passenger62415121026
awesome service

excellent service friendly and professional it was a absolute pleasure using limetime shuttle... read more

Reviewed 21 August 2018
Kevinv3315
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
2
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
2
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Firstly I know I was wrong for being late but the unwillingness of their drivers and emergency assist line to assist when you are driving behind the bus is truely appalling. Getting told that you are not important enough compared to a new customer is truely shocking and then on top of that you have to pass numerous garages and roadside stalls to follow the bus for about 100km before the driver is WILLING to stop at a legal stopping site. I will never use them again. I will recommend city bug 10/10.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank YogiBear7871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

I'm just amazed at the leg space too small actually no space , I'm the shortest person but there was no leg allowance it was so tight that I had a cramp so I'm wondering because my partner is tall my child is taller than me how are they going to be able to sit I couldn't even move this is the most uncomfortable ride ever going home, I'm never using lime shuttle again, no space to put your small laggage in the bus, no space for my legs to move

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jet47908551101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

I came with them to nelspruit the driver moan that he needs rest and cant wait to drop us off and go home i ask him if he could drop me in white rivier and said no they have drop off point but the lady behind me said she's going to white rivier and he took her Ok on tuesday book again back to joburg they left me behind after being later 1min and i saw the bus leaving and phone them to say jus give me few min i will be there so sorry poor service delivery

Date of experience: November 2018
4  Thank Curious17151233426
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 November 2018

I was assisted by a young lady Alisia, what an awesome, kind harted soft spoken lady she is. Not once did she complain though I was difficult at times, I really think that she is winning formula to you company....Most affordable shuttle service

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Passenger62415121026
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2018

excellent service friendly and professional it was a absolute pleasure using limetime shuttle service thank you, you are a awesome team.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kevinv3315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews