We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Langa B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Kruger Lifestyle Lodge(Marloth Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kruger Boutique Hotel(Marloth Park)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casterbridge Hollow(White River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
18
12
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
12
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen planandrekanhabnbhost
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

We had a good rest and good meals! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and it was our second stay at the BnB and we shall visit again if and when we stay over in Malelane! Thank you to the management for making our stay pleasant one!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank SijemaneG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Our host Andre was very friendly and accommodating. Gift was ready to assist with any request with a smile. The rooms is large with all the necessary equipment. The breakfast is as good as expected. Ask for filter coffee in advance if you do not like instant Chicory Coffee.

Room Tip: Room at the pool is across the street, dark and not used often. The rooms on the 1st floor are better.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

My stay at Villa Langa was amazing. Friendly people and they made me feel as a family member.
Not forgeting good food. Compliments to the chef.
To Andre and Gift : Thank you once again for everything you guys have done.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank Viren-Kapitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Exciting Stay.My stay at Villa Langa B&B was awesome, I stayed at many other guesthouses before and I can assure you that money and comfort wise for what you get is worth every cent. With air con, WiFi,fridge, flat screen TV and much much more. Felt at home since we started staying here,and the staff off villa Langa makes it a memorable stay. I can recommend villa Langa to all travelers.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Wonderfull accommodation, very friendly staff , food is excellent, it is located close to all the shopping facilities and food places. Well suited for the whole family and I highly recommend to any one coming to Malalane may it be for work of pleasure .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews