We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lake Havasu City, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bridget M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this home for a weekend getaway and it was absolutely perfect. I will be definitely coming back thanks again Mark.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thanks, glad you enjoyed your stay with us? Hope to see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay Amber! Hope to have you back soon-thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stacey S
Surprise, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean home with relaxing jacuzzi”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 6 and two friends recently stayed at this home during our boating trip to Lake Havasu. The home was well represented with its posted pictures. It was clean and stocked well with the things we needed - dishes, cups, cookware etc. The pool was very nice (although a little cold this time of year) and the Jacuzzi was awesome! We used the grill both nights and dined on the patio enjoying the weather. The rooms were a good size. The bathrooms were very clean. There is a Bashas nearby if you need groceries. The neighbors are quiet. The couch was a little old and uncomfortable (since one of the guests had to sleep on it) but that was really our only complaint. There was a playstation 2 in the kids bedroom along with a bunch of games and movies. So the kids were entertained which was nice. We would stay here again for sure!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the house and the jacuzzi.
Liked least: The uncomfortable couch, the guest bed sinks in the middle and the blender didnt work.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.