We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
45
19
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
19
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romance package bird sounds excellent place to stay jungle gym leave early enjoyed my stay friendly service a great stay breakfast and dinner two nights free wifi attention to detail trampoline monique goodies hospital surroundings
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Well positioned Guest House set in tranquil oasis. Beautiful gardens with big tress. Many birds. Comfortable living away from home. Friendly staff and accommodating to your individual requirements. Recommended place to stay for business or a peaceful get-away.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Louise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

A wonderful and pleasant stay. Fantastic receptionist and personal. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Did set bunk beds side by side , scared my 5 yr old falls off but was easily detachable-apology.
Would like to stay longer next time, would have enjoyed breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 245liviol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

There was no hot water in my room, the electric blanket had no plug so i had to unplug the tv to have the electric blanket on, the aircon was situated in an odd place which affected itas effectiveness.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 470abigailm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

‎We stayed for one night at Lapalosa, a little nature feeling in Centurion (nice garden). The rooms are great within wooden chalet. Unfortunately little details and the rudeness of the manager made the stay not making us ever come again. As we had to get our car repaired, we left our luggage in the lodge after the checkout time with the agreement of the manager. As we came back we were rudely shouted at, because we had taken the key with (which of course wasn't on purpose and we didn't were told to leave them there). We were told to pay for a whole additional night stay!!.
This was a first time experience.
It's a pitty for such a place.
Besides...you will have to rent fork and knife in case you order take away and you haven't some with you.
Wireless Internet is free for 50MB, then you will pay for additional.
The receptionist though was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swisstraveller1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

It was extremely nice to be greeted by friendly and efficient staff. We were very impressed with our rooms and the attention to detail. The complimentary soft drinks, chocolates, water and sherry was very welcome.
A small "criticism" - room 4 did not really compare with room 14 - room 14 being very spacious with a lovely big double / queen bed and room 4 being a little on the cramped side - allover very small.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sonja870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews