We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort, like home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Boksburg, Greater Johannesburg, Gauteng

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JulioPohl
Brasilia, DF
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Comfort, like home”
Reviewed 29 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Typical bed and breakfast with a touch there is more than comfort. Comfortable, air-conditioned room with spacious bathroom and a good shower. Nice outdoor area with a small pool. Hearty breakfast. I requested a transfer from / to the airport. Safer and cheaper than Ubber. Near the guest house, walking, there are some dining options.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gaetanoc2...
Oudtshoorn, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ Absolutely great! ”
Reviewed 24 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

I only had the pleasure of staying 2 nights.
Absolutely love this place. Friendly and welcoming. Great breakfast too.
Comfy bed, neat, clean and spacious.
I recommend it!
Thank you Sam

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela U
Santiago, Chile
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wondeful”
Reviewed 7 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We stayed one night on April, because we needed a place close from the airport and we've got a huge surprise with this lovely and beautiful guesthouse! The neighborhood is very safe and close from a shopping mall, restaurants and supermarkets. The owners... seriously, probably the best guesthouse owners in SA! Everyone was so friendly and kind and you can feel that family vibes that make you feel like home. Then we repeated our stay for two more days in may when we were about to leave South Africa and was amazing again! The installation are very modern and comfy, every room has it's own style and story and everything is very Irish and cool definitely will always recommend that place. The breakfast was also very nice!
Thank you Samantha, to your lovely daughter and your husband!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.