We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
47
35
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
35
10
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The clean rooms were spacious and provided us with everything we needed. Big plus-point: great breakfast. Also our hosts gave us great advices what to do and what not to do/visit for the rest of our trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisW9337VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Very helpful and personal welcome with a lot of good suggestions for our stay. We can onky recommend this lovely place, even if it is no very central and you need a car to get around. Excellent breakfast and nice outfit of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hannelorep412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Great hospitality and good location for restaurant visits and activities. Our hosts were very friendly and super flexible regarding booking and time our breakfast. Beautiful room with huge bathroom, including tub and shower.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 66josefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Friendly staff ,daily cleaning services.
Good location walking distance to the beach. Fresh towels daily, the mirror is to high. Kids channels would have been a bonus ,none the less we had a good stay

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 501desireec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Warm sunny Room with a huge bathroom, on a quiet street within walking distance to the beach and the iconic Beacon Isle Hotel. Close to fabulous restaurants too! The hostess was amazing and so was our stay. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank narycer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews