We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 58
View deal
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$ 58
Agoda.comUS$ 61
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
111
46
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
46
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews single room great accommodation an amazing place to stay room was clean lovely hosts beautiful garden nice pool a great stay cape town rene plett guesthouse peninsula establishment birds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021

We visited Plettenberg Bay and spent our first night at 113 on Robberg. Much to our enjoyment I must add. Peter & Rene were most welcoming. We were shown around and checked into our room. The room had all the necessary items and the kitchen "hoekie" was neatly tucked away behind ventilated cupboard doors, equipped with all the basic necessities. Our bed had electric blankets on much to my delight. The property is well maintained, lovely bird sightings and the breakfast was scrumptious and well served. 113 Robberg is pretty much central to any places of interest you may want to visit in and around Plett. All Covid protocols were adhered too making us feel at ease. The overall warm and friendly atmosphere that was around made our stay well worth it and definitely will be seeing us again. Thank you Rene & Peter. Regards Jaco & Crystal @blupebblestours

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blupebblestt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter Roynon, Owner at 113 on Robberg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Thank you for the review . It is much appreciated. We really enjoyed meeting you both and are quite sure that Blu Pebble Tours will offer great opportunities to travelers wanting to experience the beauty of the Garden Route. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Was a pleasant experience,would recommend to anyone. The room was clean and the quality of the property it self was well kept.

Please do shorten the minimum use of characters to fill in this review, but other then that 113 on Robberg was a pleasant experience.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigprins2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Best place I have stayed at for business yet! The staff & owners are incredibly friendly and hospitable. The rooms are neat, clean, sanitary & fully equipped with everything one would need on a trip away from home. I will be taking my wife with me next time. I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidZ1477GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter Roynon, Owner at 113 on Robberg, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review, it is appreciated, as is your comments. We do try to make guests feel at home and it is pleasing to hear that this has been achieved. We hope you had a safe journey home and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Being pet friendly was a huge bonus to us. The lodging was very clean and tidy and rooms very surprisingly spacious. We received a warm welcome. Hosts very friendly and had time for a few chats. Would visit again any time.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EstelleFerreira1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter Roynon, Owner at 113 on Robberg, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you again when next you pass through Plett.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Lovely overnight stay returning from E/Cape
Hosts very kind, welcoming and knowledgeable- Rooms very clean though small
Nice garden for dogs and beach nearby
Will definitely overnight there agsin if in area

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global11165143262
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter Roynon, Owner at 113 on Robberg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your overnight stay at 113 on Robberg. We enjoyed meeting you and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews