We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
117
16
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
16
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location home stay across the street full size refrigerator within walking distance gila river arena excellent stay five nights blackout shades concert venue business or pleasure pool and jacuzzi entertainment options an extended stay absolutely stay here again tanger outlets sleeper sofa
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Super hoteland staff location is less than a 5 min walk to Westgate entertainment district which has all you need for a great holiday like restaurants bars cinema plus a great family area also Tanger Outlet Mall is 2 min walk away. 5*****

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sightsee476002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The room was dirty and loud, even though there was no Cardinals game going on. They completely skipped cleaning our room after the first night of our stay and after the second night simply made the beds. No cleaning in the bathroom, sinks, etc. Constantly hear the people above us, the parking lot and even the 101 to the west. Would not stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank 768Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

This property is dog friendly and we enjoyed the accommodations. There usually are a couple of other dogs but not so many as it becomes overwhelming. Most of the time there are a lot of families with teenage boys, I think there must be a baseball camp of some sort nearby. There’s a new Top Golf facility nearby and all kinds of places to check out at Westgate. The manager and staff at this location are top notch. I would recommend this property. The one bedroom suites are great because you can close the door and separate yourself from the studio.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MitchellW673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

New hotel. suites were spacious . Breakfast is great ! Very quiet . Digital keys works well . Will stay there again. Sleeper sofa , while not the most comfortable was easy to unfold . Bathroom was nice . Full size refrigerator. Dishes and silverWare were in the room .Wish in the room there was a corkscrew. Had to go done twice to open bottles of wine

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank R6180OQcynthias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

What a nice surprise! This newer hotel is the best modern and clean choice at Westgate. Although my stay was brief, this would be a great place to stay for several nights or with kids. My room was a queen studio, which included (in addition to standard room accommodations) a couch, desk, fridge, kitchenware, and a dishwasher. We were able to easily walk to Westgate for dinner and the hockey game. Breakfast is included in the nightly rate, and had a few more offerings than the standard Hampton Inn breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank saveXferris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews