We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
99
28
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
28
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool skip breakfast beautiful place to stay full kitchen truck stop front desk restful night stayed longer gas station food for breakfast extra pillows stay cation industrial area the breakfast area wild horse pass king size bed best westerns
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Trip Advisor software can't currently find this hotel for .. whatever reason. It is still an amazing hotel.

Top to bottom, left to right, this is the cleanest and most perfect hotel room I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Donnie B.
Thank you for finding our hotel and having an "amazing" stay. We hope all of our guest will have the same experience you did in Chandler, AZ.

Safe travels in 2018 we hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Passing through Phoenix and got a room for family of six. Location was great, beds were comfortable, until daughter woke up to shower and felt something crawling on her arm. She thought something had fallen on her she swatted it and blood spurted out. We checked the bed and found what’s in the pictures. Unfortunately, there was more than one!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dolores A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dolores A,
My apologizes for your experience while staying in Chandler. Bugs are a nightmare for guests and hotel staff. Please know we take it seriously when this is reported to us and immediately contact professionals to come and take care of the situation. This is not a common occurrence for us and I'm sure you would not find this to repeat itself.

If things were not taken care of to your satisfaction upon departure please contact Jake Romero, General Manager 520-796-1350

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

Excellent stay. Very satisfactory room and excellent breakfast. Easy access. Local casino right next to the hotel. Weather was very hot but hotel room cool and with very quiet A/C unit. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel in the Phoenix area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roy H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roy H R,
I very happy you enjoyed your stay in Chandler at our Best Western Plus. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others. If there was anything else we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable please let us know. I hope you will come and visit us again in your travels.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

My grandson and I drove to Dallas Texas for a bowling tournament. We stayed here on our way back. The rooms were very big and clean. He liked using the fitness center and pool. It is a beautiful place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank katherined850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Katherined850,
That is quite a drive from Dallas to Chandler. We hope your grandson enjoyed his tournament. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let others on Trip Advisor know about your experience. It's a well known site and brings a lot of travelers to our area. I hope your grandson gets to attend many more tournaments and you can stay with us again on your journies.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

My husband and I stayed one night in BW Chandler, AZ, and we had a wonderful experience. The hotel overall is super clean, the rooms are clean and fresh, the breakfast was great. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. The manager, Mr. Jackson, went above and beyond our expectations to make it a great accommodation for us. At checkout, Emerald was very professional. Overall, we had a great experience and we highly recommend staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank araselim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Chandler Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Best Western Plus. We pride ourselves in the team we have that take care of our guests. I will certainly pass on your comments to all of the staff including Emerald and Mr, Jackson. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip through Chandler.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews