We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“give it a try.”
Review of Little Caesars

Little Caesars
Ranked #47 of 100 Restaurants in Bullhead City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Since they had been advertising all the special pizzas I decided to try the one with more meat. They need to spend more time throwing them together. At least distribute the pepperoni better.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank cdlrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2016

My wife and I arrived into Bullhead city just before 10 PM, and we were hungry. We looked up Little Caesars, called in our order and were able to pick it up at the drive-thru window since they had closed the dine-in area.

We ordered their 3 Meat Treat pizza which was topped with bacon, pepperoni, and Italian sausage.

Delicious!

For only 8 bucks & change, this pizza filled us up, and we even had a couple of slices remaining for breakfast!

Sure, it’s not gourmet food, but it’s hot, fresh, and tasty…deal me in!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhlegmMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

First time I have stumbled across a Caesars with a drive through.

Pizza was average / typical for the chain.

Now my rant -

How silly the claim of it being "Detroit Style" deep dish. The only real deep dish in Detroit is Pizzapopolis in Greektown and Buddy's (Loui's bar and Shields too for those in the know). This deep dish had NOTHING in common with those, but I didn't expect it would anyhow. Just silly marketing for someone from Detroit to see. /rant

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank J N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Always a friendly staff. Fast take out pizza. Prices are decent and quality is good. Great for a quick snack or get together.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank DIVESHACKUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Quick efficient service! On the moment decision and upsold appropriately by staff. Overall, quite enjoyable.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank allwebdeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Caesars also viewed

 
Bullhead City, AZ
 

Been to Little Caesars? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing