We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming Cottage”
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
265 reviews
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains
Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Doublejack dining area with French doors to private secluded deck with umbrella table and chairs
Doublejack living room
Doublejack claw foot bathtub, sink and walk in double shower (out of view)
Doublejack fully appointed kitchen with full size refrigerator, icemaker, gas stove and oven
Shotgun view through the length of the Doublejack
Doublejack private deck with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
View from the Doublejack all the way into Mexico
Bisbee at sunset
View from above the Doublejack Guesthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bisbee, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 265 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lee n
Palm Springs, California
1 review
“Charming Cottage”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My husband had always wanted to go to Tombstone, to walk in the footsteps of Wyatt Earp.
thankfully somebody told us to stay in Bisbee. We found this charming cottage and were so happy we did. Bisbee is quaint and can walk every where. Bob very helpful and the cottage has everything. Fresh coffee was great. The birds feeding and oh so much more.
75 steps was tough but we did it along with our bags. Well worth it. Clean and tidy, the decor was wonderful. Bob had even left shampoo and body wash with fresh fluffy towels.
We watched some very interesting DVD,s that were left for guests. ! Very relaxing trip and would tell my friends about this great place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Uxbridge, Canada
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ilovechih...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hit the Jackpot with The Doublejack Guesthouse!”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Loved our stay. WOW. Historic miners cabin was pure eyecandy. Amazing interior, loved the colors and the way it was decorated. Everything was updated and very comfortable-LOVED THE KING BED. Our two small dogs were welcomed and had a super place to stretch their legs on the upper and lower deck areas. This place books up rather quickly as I wanted to stay there LAST year but it was booked. Amazing coffee, and breakfast 'fixins were provided....It doesn't get any better than the Doublejack Guesthouse!...Thanks again, we'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: historic nature but totally redone, felt new, but old...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing