We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great to be back”
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
265 reviews
Doublejack Guesthouse perched hillside with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
Doublejack bedroom with King bed and view of the mountains
Doublejack bedroom with flat screen monitor
Doublejack dining area with French doors to private secluded deck with umbrella table and chairs
Doublejack living room
Doublejack claw foot bathtub, sink and walk in double shower (out of view)
Doublejack fully appointed kitchen with full size refrigerator, icemaker, gas stove and oven
Shotgun view through the length of the Doublejack
Doublejack private deck with views of Old Bisbee and into Mexico
View from the Doublejack all the way into Mexico
Bisbee at sunset
View from above the Doublejack Guesthouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bisbee, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 265 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mugglegeo...
llano
1 review
“Great to be back”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My wife, dog, and I had the great pleasure to return to Bisbee and the DoubleJack for New Years. Oftentimes, the second time at a place isn't as good as remembered. That is not the case here, in fact the bed was even more comfortable than I remembered.

The hosts, the attention to detail, the comfort, and the view are all perfect. Just remember to do a little prep work for the 75 stairs up to the Guest House. You will be well rewarded.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: a most comfortable bed
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 14 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I can't decide... All of it!
Liked least: The fact that I had to leave...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ryan T
1 review
“Accommodating host, Charming house, gorgeous landscape, amazing views”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My wife and have made regular trips to Bisbee over the years, but this was the first time we stayed at The Double Jack Guest House, and we were very pleased with our decision to do so. First, the booking process was easy and we were provided with all the info we needed to have a great stay in Bisbee . Jeff was extremely committed to making sure our stay would be a comfortable one: There was a fresh loaf of bread waiting for us when we arrived, as well as a refrigerator stocked with eggs, milk, and juice for breakfast. He personally showed us around the house which was quaint and lovely restored with all of the amenities of a modern home. After that, he showed us the back patio/ back yard sitting area which we instantly fell in love with. It could best be described as a high desert botanical wonderland. My first thought was, "This is really all ours' for the weekend?!" We spent a good portion of our trip there relaxing, sipping cocktails, strumming our ukuleles, and taking in the stunning views. It was a great reminder of how nice it can be to just sit together and enjoy a peaceful day. It's a great place to stay for anyone looking to get away and recharge a little ran by people who really seem to care about their guest.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing