We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
108
23
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
23
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast the main house queen bed downstairs self serve the owner stayed here great cabin clean cabin looked brand new needed a place to stay great coffee the main highway bagels owners live sit outside coffee maker wi fi
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed for one night while passing through Alaska. Great cabin, great hosts.

Definitely recommended if you are travelling through Tok.

Recent additions include 2 reindeer!

The cabins are well equipped. The breakfast is great.

Good Wi-Fi.

Easy access.

Room Tip: Check the web site for your needs.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Clean cabin, very gracious host! We got in late around 9:30 PM. Host was still cheerful when we met him in the front office, and even waived the pet fee for our cat! Breakfast is varied and excellent. Stay here if you can!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ethan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This is a small group of beautiful little log cabins, nice and clean and very new-rustic feel. It was so incredibly laid back and quiet. Sitting on our front deck with a cup of coffee or a cocktail was just what the doctor ordered!! Highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CatherineT2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice, clean and spacious cabin on two levels and with a place to sit outside were we ate dinner. Friendly people! Breakfast room was a bit tight but they have a decent coffee. The location is shaded with trees and quiet.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jacqueline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

We were moving from Texas to Anchorage and needed a place to stay for the night. What a gem this place is!! Cabins were nice, clean and properly stocked. The owners were very friendly and even gave us some paper forks and plates to use for our meals. Sitting on the porch of the cabin was quite relaxing and really made you appreciate the Alaskan environment. More than enough room to sleep (2 queen beds were upstairs and one downstairs). My kids loved it and I think we just found our new favorite cabin getaway.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TechsMex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews