We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full service park with the RVer in mind!”
Review of Tok RV Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Tok RV Village
Ranked #4 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Tok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We ALWAYS stay here when traveling through TOK - normally a bi-annual trip. The RV Park is always clean as are the washrooms. Great options for sites. The internet service is just OK, a bit slow and provided by a third party. It is walking distance to Fast Eddy's for a great meal at fair pricing - and the Village Gas station across the street provides a 2 cents per gallon discount.

Room Tip: All cabins are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KobyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017

This is a pricey park, we paid $50 for pull-thru full hook up. Restroom/showers are clean and fairly new. Showers are free. RV sites are not too close together. There are trees so some shade. Except for the price, this is a really nice park. I might stay here again if I could not find a comparable one for less money. The sites are gravel and mine was not level.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NicL66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

This park is over priced and have a wifi system that's a real head shaker. The staff cruise the park we jokingly called the camp police. I even got asked about my ham radio antenna on my motor home. I was asked if it was a wifi zapper what ever that is ? The sights are very close with laundry and showers. I found the staff curt when questioned about their wifi so I just walked away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank duane k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Stayed in in July 2017 as we were traveling around Alaska. Water and Electric hookups, and dump station available. Most slots are pull thru and can handle large RV and trailers. Very friendly folks in the office. BBQ grills available around the park for travelers to use. Next to Fast Eddy's restaurant which has excellent food.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We did not have reservations and were glad to find this park after leaving the Alaska Highway. We got a very nice sight, and had a great trail in the woods to walk the dogs. The woman that registered us was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lberg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tok RV Village? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tok RV Village

Address: 1313.4 Alaska Highway, Tok, AK 99780
Region: United States > Alaska > Tok
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Tok
Price Range: ₹ 2,051 - ₹ 9,933 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Tok RV Village 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Tok RV Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tok RV Village Alaska

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing