We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hideaway”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tok
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cloudberry Cabin B&B
Ranked #5 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Tok
Reviewed 29 August 2017

What an awesome place, location, style, and hosts....
One of our highlights on a 4 week Alaskan adventure - we wished we could have spent more time here. Clean, cosy and yummy breakfast - highly recommend.

Room Tip: A great log cabin in an amazing quiet location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoSowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful cabin, we stayed there in our first night in Alaska in 2013, and stayed on our last night in Alaska. Highly recommend this place! We came in towing a car attached to my husband truck. Once realizing that it was going to be difficult to de attach, the owner was nice enough to give us her personal car to go and get something to eat!

The Wilson family

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank June W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The cabin was so cozy and nice! We loved it from the first minute we stepped in. When we arrived, it was a bit rainy, so she made a fire and it got warm after 5 minutes! She made us breakfast, very good crepes. There was a short hiking trail, which starts directly behind the cabin. The garden was really big and beautiful. We would come again!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank VickyWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Debbie, thank you for sharing your lovely cabin with us. It was so comfy, clean, and convenient to stores and restaurants, and yet away from everything--location, location, location! The walks in the woods were delightful, and your breakfast was so good--no lunch that day. Tok was our first stop and introduction to Alaska. Thank you for being an amazing host

Stayed: June 2016
Thank tmanaoconnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This cabin was very awesome. It was very spacious with comfortable beds. The bathroom was Big. There were walking trails and a nice front porch to just sit back and relax. Three was a nice wood stove. The breakfast crepes were a nice treat. We had never had any. Wifi inside the cabin is not strong but if you sit by the window or on the porch, it worked just fine. My family absolutely loved this cabin.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cloudberry Cabin B&B? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cloudberry Cabin B&B

Address: 287 McKenzie Trail, Tok, AK 99780
Region: United States > Alaska > Tok
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Tok
Price Range: ₹ 8,318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your own newly remodeled private cabin in a beautiful setting. Ideal location, just off the Alaska Hwy, 3 miles from Tok Jct. Kitchette, 2 Queen beds w/ deluxe bedding, microwave, cozy woodstove, beautifully decorated. Enjoy breakfast in your cabin infused with fresh berries and eggs from our own chickens. This is what you were dreaming about when you planned your Alaska vacation! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cloudberry Cabin B&B Tok, Alaska

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing