We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
74
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel lovely little hotel deluxe double room complimentary water his wife rock tombs tea and coffee making facilities stayed here turkish breakfast boutique hotel the river come home fantastic hotel air con little gem every morning pool area
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

It is a fantastic hotel! The location is perfect, it is just near the lake and the boats can directly take you from the hotel. The view is amazing.
Rooms are cosy and clean. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. (and some homemade pastries was a nice surprise)
Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank begumoktem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bergozgen, Sahibi at Arp Dalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your nice responce :) Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Stayed here for a week between the 9th and 16th of July. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a larger room which was furnished to a very high standard. The room was clean and included a mini fridge which was stocked daily with free bottles of water. The owner, Berg is a delightful man who was extremely helpful, facilitating our transfers and any trips that we wanted to undertake. The included breakfast was very nice with a wide selection of cold meats, fruit, cakes and bread. The bar is well priced, often cheaper than those found in town for drinks like efes.

I will certainly be staying here again when I next visit dalyan.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAniolkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bergozgen, Sahibi at Arp Dalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your nice responce :) Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

My husband and I stayed here three nights. This cute boutique hotel is ran by a young lovely couple. They helped us out with our boat tour, good restaurants,and other travel information. The hotel is on the water front and very close to the main center (5 mins walk). We loved our room, very spacious, comfy bed, great running AC, and lots of water, tea, and coffee all complimentary. The cleaning lady cleaned every day without us asking. The breakfast buffet was great! Fresh fruit, cheese, variety of homemade jams, fresh bread, juices, eggs, and other hot items. On our last night we checked out super early, so the lovely owner made us these delicious take away sandwiches for our ride to the airport, such lovely service! For the price this hotel is AMAZING! I recommend everyone to stay here if visiting Dalyan. I will stay here next time!

Room Tip: all rooms are fabulous
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aveshan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bergozgen, Sahibi at Arp Dalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your nice responce :) Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

This is a fantastic hotel, clean ,modern , and is value for money. The owners are very friendly and the service was excellent. Great breakfast. A smashing location with a layed back atmosphere. Tip top.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank 882mickf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bergozgen, Sahibi at Arp Dalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Tip Top :)) we miss you so much :) Thanks for your nice responce We hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks 3rd - 17th June we got upgraded to a lovely spacious deluxe double room. Hotel spotlessly clean, cleaners came in every day and changed the towels.
Breakfast lovely and fresh.
Will definitely be returning and I would highly recommend this small beautiful hotel.
Owners Berg and his wife were great hosts.
Views of the river and tombs could not be beaten.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank chelseapaul1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bergozgen, Sahibi at Arp Dalyan, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for your nice responce. Hope to see you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews