We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
74
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
9
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel his wife lovely little hotel deluxe double room free bottles of water rock tombs tea and coffee making facilities fantastic hotel the river turkish breakfast boutique hotel the location is perfect come home air con little gem every morning pool area
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

This is a small hotel run by a young couple who deserve every success. The hotel is situated on the banks of the river opposite the rock tombs, the rooms are spotlessly clean and modern with everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The breakfast is excellent and can be taken around the swimming pool or on the river landing stage. Berk is very knowledgeable about the area of Dalyman and can arrange for river boats to pick you up from the landing stage.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

It is a lovely little hotel with very comfortable rooms with modern air conditioning. It has a lovely pool and direct access to the river. When sitting on the decking by the river in the morning you look across at the tombs and have the opportunity to watch life passing you by!! Very relaxing

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BarryDennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I stayed for two weeks which I originally thought was too long for me but I didn,t want to come home.It is a lovely little,well kept hotel. Very clean with extra things like mesh doors and windows to keep them mozzies out.Fridge with complementary water,great air con and shower,kettle, tea and coffee in your room.just little touches that you might not find in similar sized hotels.The owners are a young couple who are really helpful,speak good English which helped me being typically English and not speaking any Turkish.Breakfast is the usual tomatoes. cheeses, olives etc and cereals.You can get omelettes and such at extra cost.All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel for solo travellers and couples and maybe families with young children but there isn,t enough for teenagers except maybe the pool.A final word for the cleaners who are in every day and do a great job. I would love to return here.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paulZ7720YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Situated right on the bank of the river and directly opposite the rock tombs. Clean and well equipped this small hotel is fully recommended. Berk - the owner - and his colleagues are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is more than adequate - not to every Englishman's taste - but we are in Turkey!! A small bar is on site but no food is available apart from breakfast - however there are numerous cafe's and restaurants within an easy walk.
We had a lovely 2 bedroom apartment in the hotel which enabled our daughter to have her own room. The hotel provides complimentary bottled water daily - 1 bottle per head in the room fridge. The shower in the apartment was good and powerful and the beds comfortable. The pool is of a decent size and there are sunbeds and umbrellas.

Room tip: 2 bed apartment room is available - great if you have children!!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Njsclif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Just stayed for 2 nights in this small hotel - the rooms are compact but furnished to a high standard with air con and fridge and coffee making facilities. The bathrooms are of an exceptionally high standard with a great size shower. The breakfast was Turkish style and very enjoyable. Hope to stay there again soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SportsandMusic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews