We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super villa, with everything we needed ideally...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rockcliff

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Art B
Grimsby, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super villa, with everything we needed ideally placed to explore Dalyan.”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A great place to stay and ideally placed for visiting Dalyan. The villa had everything we needed and the welcome pack had everything to keep us going until we found the local store the next morning. Having our own pool was brilliant and the garden around the pool provided plenty of lovely spots to relax in comfort.
We cooked on the outside fire and eat outside and enjoyed the view of the sun setting over the mountains behind the villa.
When visiting Dalyan go behind the mosque and you can get a boat trip to anywhere or just get a water taxi to the beach. A super place to holiday I highly recommend it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2014
Thank you for your lovely review Julie, I hope if you visit Dalyan again you will look at booking Villa Rockcliff for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazza1985
2 reviews
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in July 2012

Lovely place to stay, would highly recommend it. The Pool is great and it's just a short trip into the centre of Dalyan.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ugur26
Augsburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage Dalyan Türkei
Liked least: Urlaub war kurz
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
Thank you for your feedback, so glad that you enjoyed your holiday and even more so , our villa. Look forward to seeing you again.
Warmest regards :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
esthervan...
Holland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Het totale plaatje.
Liked least: Waterdruk in de douche
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I am glad you enjoyed the holiday and that the villa had everything you needed.
Please contact me directly if you or anyone you know would like to use the villa in the future. Rosanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing