We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday in an immaculate apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and dining by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
BBQ and dining by the pool
Downstairs poolside terraces
Butterfly Boudoir - lounge
Paradise Place - lounge
Common lounge - top floor
View from upstairs terrace - Ruby Rooms - Dalyan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
stargazer...
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great holiday in an immaculate apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Ruby 2 apartment which is the middle ground floor apartment in the building. It was decorated in a contemporary style, with brown, beige and bright orange, so certainly had the wow factor! Well equipped and comfortable. Great bathroom/ restroom. Just the right size for 2 people. Great pool and plenty of Sun lounges. 10 minutes walk to town centre. We had a great holiday here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: No toaster or bread knife and orange lighting in bedroom made reading in bed difficult
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review, i am happy you enjoyed your stay at the Ruby Rooms.
Look forward to seeing you again soon
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola401
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed at the Ruby Rooms for 3 nights and as there were 3 of us we had 2 apartments. To say they had the WOW factor is an understatement. Just a 5 min walk from town but you feel like you are away from the hustle and bustle of town, but everything you need is just down the road. Perfect for a Self Catering Holiday and everything you need is right there in the apartment. The pool area is spacious and the pool itself very clean and refreshing.

I wouldnt hesitate to recommend these apartments to my family and friends, indeed anyone looking for a quiet Adult-Only apartment which has been finished to the highest of standards.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Brand New Comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Great to hear you enjoyed the Ruby rooms and their location. İ always find the stroll into town quick and peaceful, especially having the supermarket so close.
Look forward to seeing you again soon,
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chev M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday, child free and relaxing,place of natural beauty”
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed at the Ruby Rooms in the Captains Cabin, a small apt but just right for two, a big bedroom, a kitchen and bathroom....nautical theme with portholes! The shared pool and communal lounge was a nice area to relax and enjoy the sunshine and child free getaway. It was also very convenient for the town with restaurants and bars which was a 5 minute walk away...I would recommend this as a perfect base from which to explore the beauty of Dalyan with its protected beaches and scenic boat rides.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for the lovely review. İm happy to hear you enjoyed the Captains Cabin. Hope to see you again soon
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HulyaErda...
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtakingly stunning and tranquil...perfect break!”
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were looking for a lovely little get away to celebrate our wedding anniversary but didn't want to take the kids! We looked online and found these fabulous apartments in Dalyan so contacted owner Fazile for more details. She was extremely helpful and so knowledgeable on the region. As it was somewhere we hadn't visited before this was a big bonus for us.
We stayed in the Butterfly Boudoir apartment, partly because it had a great little kitchen and I love to cook! We didn't want to have to go out all the time as all we fancied doing was lounging by the pool!
We loved this apartment too for it's cool colour scheme and it's closeness to the garden. It also had it's own terrace so perfect for a little impromptu topless sunbathing! Definitely not something we can do with kids around!
The pool was gorgeous and my husband thoroughly enjoyed his early morning swims, in peace and quiet without having to fight for a sun lounger or through a crowd of floating rubber rings and toys!
Overall, the apartment was clean, very well presented and fantastic finishing on all fixtures and materials. I would not hesitate in recommending Fazile and her apartments to anyone looking for a get away, in peace and quiet with fantastic views of the mountains and wonderful weather to match!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and cleanliness of the apartment with a great kitchen and terrace.
Liked least: Nothing, it was perfect!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Glad to hear you enjoyed the Ruby rooms and i hope you had a great anniversary. Thank you for the lovely words and i hope to see you again soon.
Best regards
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacqui i
Barton, United Kingdom
1 review
“brilliant apartment has everything you need”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

ruby 3 is a bright, modern and clean apartment with everything you could need and excellent facilities for laundry. lovely pool and garden which was maintained every day by friendly staff. A nice quiet location yet only 5-10 minute walk into the town. all the people we had contact with were very friendly and helpful. Altogether a great holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bright and airy feel of apartment
Liked least: small wardrobe
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review and i am glad you enjoyed your stay at The Ruby Rooms. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing