We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for a great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Storks Nest Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Storks Nest Apartments
Large Swimming Pool Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Storks Nest Apartments
Large Swimming Pool
Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Storks Nest Close Up
Storks Nest From the Garden
Journey on the River
Iztuzu (Turtle) Beach from above
Dalyan Harbour Promenade
Boats on the River
Dalyan and Mosque from River
Large Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“In need of some improvements”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We recently stayed at these apartments, although good location for the town the road outside could be quite noisy at times. The apartments although well equipped were let down by the quality of the bed linen and towels, which would not take much to replace with ones of a reasonable quality. The other concern was with the pool area, which had only two sun brollies, both of which were broken and apparently had been for some time. If the above points were attended to would have made the stay so much better.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2014
Thank you for your comments. The apartments are set in a peaceful side street and are not noisy, no-one has ever complained about this apartment being on a noisy road.
We contacted you during your stay in Dalyan and were never informed of these issues, if we had of been made aware we could have done something to resolve or address these issues. Please note that no other guests have mentioned these same concerns throughout the season. However, we will get these things checked and will replace if and where necessary. Thanks Again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing