We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely relaxed and pleasant.”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool with children's pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool with children's pool.
Bedroom 1 on the 1st floor - double with balcony. There is also a family bathroom on the 1st flo The terrace overlooking the pool and garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The pool with children's pool.
Bedroom 1 on the 1st floor - double with balcony. There is also a family bathroom on the 1st flo
The terrace overlooking the pool and garden.
Bedroom 2 - on the first floor, with twin beds, overlooks the garden and the pool. There is also
Downstairs - living room, dining area, kitchen and shower room. Doors open onto the terrace.
Dining area.
The terrace overlooking the garden and pool.
Bedroom 1 - double with balcony. It overlooks the garden.
Iztuzu Plaj - Turtle Beach - one of the last nesting sites for Caretta Caretta Loggerhead Turtles.
Beautiful Sülüngür Lake, on the road to the beach.
The villa and pool.
The beautiful Iztuzu Plaj - Turtle Beach - where you can visit the Turtle Sanctuary.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ljain2017
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Extremely relaxed and pleasant.”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Melanie is a considerate and knowledgeable host. She knows the area in great detail and can guide you on anything from where to get antibiotics ,changing money, best local cuisine , local trips and attractions . Because she is still very passionate about the area herself she has tried and tested all the places she would recommend to you
The villa is tidy and has all good ammenities . New kitchen equipment ,clean bedding towels, hot water ,mosquito nets . Wifi connection is good .Pool cleaned regularly.
The location is quiet for relaxing and full night sleeps . Its very close to town and shops .
It feels homely and very comfortable and any help you need is on hand with her local caretakers . Highly recommend .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thanks very much for the lovely review! I'm so glad you enjoyed staying at my villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zutphen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks for the lovely review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
johng1956...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa has everything needed for a great holiday, whether you want to stay at the villa or eat out at the many excellent and reasonably priced restaurants in Dalyan. We loved having breakfast on the patio but went into town every evening for drinks and food. The pool is great - it is shared with 2 other villa but as no one else was there during our stay we had it to ourselves for the whole week. The wi-fi is very good and my wife and I were both able to use our electronic devices as we would at home. We were initially surprised to find there was no television but apparently this is not unusual in Turkey and as it happens we didn't miss it one bit. The 10 minute stroll into town is very interesting as you pass houses containing chickens, goats, fruit trees and grapevines and while we were there 2 Storks were nesting with their chicks at the top of a telegraph pole just outside the villa. If you haven't been to Dalyan before it is one of the best places to visit for a relaxing holiday. Even the mosquitoes couldn't spoil our holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury St Edmunds, England
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fully equipped kitchen, the comfortable sofas and being on the edge of town.
Liked least: The local cockerels and the very few mosquitoes which sneaked in past the netting but that's just local colour!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing