We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, excellent will deffo be back again...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jasemine

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Villa Jasemine
Delta Looking to Kaunos
Dalyan River Boats
Iztuzu Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tinapage2...
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, excellent will deffo be back again, highly reccomend”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of six stayed here in 2015 its a fantastic villa and we all had a wonderful time. The gardener came ever morning and cleaned the pool as well as maintained the villa gardens. The Agent was difficult to get hold of and even when we went to the office and left a message for them to call us we never received a reply :(
The famer next door came and gave us a freshly picked bowl of blackberries and was always friendly.
There is a bus stop at the bottom of the track and runs regularly, and is very cheep. Well worth using to explore the area. The villa itself it 5***** and I will definitely return. I would recommend car hire as the organised transfer is pricy at £35 each way when you can hire a car really cheaply.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition of the villa was brilliant
Liked least: Unable to get hold of the Rep and no calls answered. Even went to the main office and left a message but no reply again. Advertised with wifi but unable to get any at any point.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
Hello Tina
Thanks for leaving this review and we are pleased you had a nice holiday and enjoyed the Villa so much. Our contact details are in the information packs in the villas so sorry you weren't able to reach us. We would be very pleased to welcome you back to Villa Jasemine. Best Wishes Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GillG98
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa, great area, excellent service from letting company”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Jasemine is very beautiful and well maintained with everything you need for a relaxing stay. The inside is very modern, roomy, clean and all on one level. The villa looks out over farmers fields (the neighbour brought round some homegrown tomatoes and fruit!). We did have a car as we wanted to explore the area and it is an easy five minute drive into the town centre with lots of parking available. However, there is a dolmus that passes the end of the road very frequently. Dalyan is lovely with exploring the river and visiting turtle beach a must! Restaurants are plentiful and we did not have a bad meal. We also have to say a big thank you to the letting company (Sunray) who really did go above and beyond to return my mobile phone that I (stupidly) left in the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Thanks for your review and we are really pleased you enjoyed Dalyan and the villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tgbbysl
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent holiday villa”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I booked this villa for my extended family. the villa is exactly the same with the pictures. everything was provided and it was very clean. there is nothing to complain or needs improving. 3 bedrooms are big enough and we were provided with a cot for the baby.
pool is big as well and every single morning someone came to clean it. 8-10 minutes away from the beach. perfect distance to the town too. I must say Maria was very helpful. We had a dream holiday this year and looking forward to going back next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: the villa
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
It was a pleasure to meet you and your family and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dalyan in the near future. Kind regards and best wishes Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susolej
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect spot for the most amazing holiday experience!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our holidays were just perfect... and it was mostly thanks to villa jasemine and the helpful staff!
We couldn't imagine any better than this! We spent only 3 days in this beautiful villa but it will be an unforgettable experience... we will surely return as soon as possible!!
Maria was very helpful and available so the booking was quick and easy.
At the arrival we met Ali who gave us the keys, guided to villa and answered every single question we had.
The villa itself was very clean and modern so we could feel like at home...
We loved the fact that everything was new, clean and the house was furnished in a very practical way, there was everything we needed - dishes, cd player, tv, washing machine, beach towels, bath towels, some English books, even toilet paper, water and some food - which is so good to be found after a long trip!! There were mosquito nets in the windows so no insects could enter and the house itself was cool, we didn't need to turn on the air conditioning much.
Ali came every single morning to check the swimming pool but his presence was imperceptible and not offending at all.
The surroundings were just the way we wanted, our only neighbours were cows,goats, swallows, beautiful trees...There are only two houses around so we could sunbath and swim freely, without anyone seeing us even if the fence is very low.
The village is small and there is nothing special there, the nearest town is ortaca - it feels like it's left in 80' but as the people are so nice and helpful everywhere there, you automatically like the place...
I would definetely recommend this house to anyone who wants to have intimate and comfortable holidays...no hustle and bustle, no tourists... just nature and relax...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy, high villa standart
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Dalyan in the near future. Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
Hi Helen

Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to see you back again very soon .

Best Wishes

Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing