We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent holiday”
Review of Fatih Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fatih Apart Hotel
Ranked #19 of 63 Hotels in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Scotland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Just back from yet another fantastic holiday in turkey.. Faith apart hotel - lovely. Very friendly, clean family run. Fatih thank you for organising our lovely day on the boat.
Rose thank you for the lovely BBQ.
Kaan thank you for the giggles and for beng a most entertaining barman.

Hope to see you all again.

P & J Edinburgh

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mullbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

163 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    34
    12
    1
    5
See reviews for
60
56
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Malton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Our second stay here , this time with all the family. Very spacious apartment ,plenty big enough for 5 adults. Hospitality amazing , nothing is too much trouble , so friendly and welcoming. Rose's cooking is the best !!! Everything very clean and comfortable. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northumberland
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

For the 6th year running the "girls" have enjoyed Fatihs apartments.
Clean good value accommodation, nice pool and bar area with plenty of sunbeds. However why we go back is the warm welcome from Fatih, Rosa (mum) and now Khan (little Fatih) nothing is too much trouble and Rosa's cookingis to die for ( you could also try her homemade lemonade, fantastic on a hot day!) Cannot wait until August when I get to have another few days there!

Room Tip: one, two and a very large 3 bedroom apartment available!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JulieNorthumberland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludlow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Did not know what to expect but we had a very warm welcome and nothing seemed to much.
Apartments are basic but extremely clean.
The pool and bar area is lovely with good sunbeds and very nice sitting areas
Food is also very good and reasonable prices
My friend and i will be back as one of the best holidays and most relaxing i have had in a long time.
The Area is quite and only 10min easy walk into town with it boats ,Restaurants etc
So thank you to Fatih and family hope to see you soon

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK, Warrington
Level Contributor
66 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Three of us arrived - myself and husband, with our friend for 8 nights in September.
Unfortunately, we were first offered a two bedroomed apartment with one bathroom, which was not suitable, plus we had booked two one bedroomed apartments. Nevermind - the next morning (we couldn't be bothered making a fuss at 3.30am) Fatih came to us and we sorted the problem out.

Apart from that one glitch we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Fatih, Rose and Dad (yet again didn't get his name!) were really hospitable people and did their best to make sure our holiday was enjoyable. The apartments were large for two people and well equipped if a little dated. The pool was great and there were always plenty of sunbeds. Try their local cuisine - just georgeous.

The hotel is quite a walk out of town and I wouldn't recommend it for physically challenged people - but we enjoyed the walk and took in the wonderful scenery.

All in all a fab holiday. We would have no qualms abouit returning to Fatih's.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank judithcharmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dalyan hotels
1.1 km away
Han Dalyan Hotel
Han Dalyan Hotel
#31 of 63 in Dalyan
85 reviews
1.9 km away
Dalyan Resort
Dalyan Resort
#14 of 63 in Dalyan
388 reviews
0.0 km away
Holiday Calbis
Holiday Calbis
#2 of 63 in Dalyan
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Crescent Hasirci Hotel & Villas
0.5 km away
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
Hotel Keskin Dalyan
#6 of 63 in Dalyan
394 reviews
0.1 km away
Murat Pasa Konagi
Murat Pasa Konagi
#25 of 63 in Dalyan
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fatih Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fatih Apart Hotel

Property: Fatih Apart Hotel
Address: Dalyan Mahallesi, 346. Sokak No: 8, Dalyan 48840, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Dalyan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Dalyan
#6 Best Value Hotel in Dalyan
#13 Romantic Hotel in Dalyan
#27 Family Hotel in Dalyan
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,196 - ₹ 3,423
Hotel Class:3 star — Fatih Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a short bus ride from the beach or a beautiful boat ride. 7 minute walk to the main shopping street with restaurants and bars. FREE Wifi is provided. To organise transfers please contact us. We are a family run apartments since 1991, set in the heart of a small town named Dalyan on the south west coast of Turkey. Dalyan is historically an old fishing village that over the years has become more and more popular amongst tourists. It is a beautiful spot along the Dalyan River full of natural beauties and history. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Fatih Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fatih Apartments Dalyan
Fatih Apartments Hotel Dalyan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing