We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An oasis in the middle of an orchard”
other travellers have booked this property
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Beautiful views and a feeling of space. Stunning mountain scenery.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Beautiful views and a feeling of space.
Stunning mountain scenery.
Lovely views from every angle
Side view from Villa Artemis.
Pomegranate Garden Villas view from front
Private pool not overlooked
A beautiful setting.
Lose yourself in our feature master bed 2 metres (79'') square
Double bedroom with beautiful views all around.
Stylish living room
Brand new kitchen with top quality kitchenware and appliances.
Far from the madding crowds.
View to the rear of the property. Not at all overlooked!
En-suite bathroom.
Two bicycles in every villa. One for ladies and one for gentlemen. Children's seats available.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RoxyHot10
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“An oasis in the middle of an orchard”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Pomegranate Villa, Artemis, for 14 days, joined by a friend for 10 of these days.

Helena and Dundar, the owners, were just a joy. Always quick to respond to queries yet not at all intrusive. Dundar has his own boat and we went out with him three times.

The Villa is very well equipped, even providing washing liquid and hand soap. Towels and bedding were changed mid-way through our stay.

The Villa is 15 mins walk from central Dalyan or a 5 min bike ride. I prefer to be away from the main area and enjoyed the tranquility of being in the middle of an orchard.

The pool is a decent size for us and we only had neighbours in the other adjoining villa for four days. They had their own pool so we still had our own space.

I would recommend this villa as it's truly a relaxing and beautiful place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O_Tezcan
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Highly recommended villa and excellent owner”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in June 2013

I have stayed with my family in Artemis villa for 3 days in June 2013, after a 3 day stay in Sarıgerme near Dalyan. The house, the surroundings, Iztuzu beach were all excellent. The owner Mrs Metin is a local resident and she is there whenever you need something.

Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay C
Cullompton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa & host”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Had the most relaxing and enjoyable weeks holiday. Privacy in luxury villa, pool, pomegranates and bikes to explore. Great boat & crab trips. Would recommend and go back in a flash. Something for everyone in family. Easy walk or bike ride into Daylan with plenty of good resturants and shops.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penny h
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing villa so big, beautiful views very clean and everything u need. Pool maintenance was excellent and the perfect size. We have been coming to dalayan for over 8 years now and love it more every time.
This is a must stay villa and helenka is always there for your every need.
Coming bsck again next year x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxurious bathrooms, own pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing