We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
506
53
10
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
53
10
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free boat hotel jetty the river next year free pool towels turkey pancakes washing machine thomas cook jeep safari watching the boats pool bar towels provided every morning pomegranate trees watch the world omelette
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Stayed here in 09 and 10, so time for another visit. Wonderfull an very relaxing. Get yourself down to the jetty where you get a nice breeze to keep you cool. Feed the turtles and the cats in the morning. We saw between 11 and 13 turtles (terrapins) most mornings. Get yourself a car and get out and about, rather than bumming around the pool for two weeks.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank downhillbrick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

5 of us stayed in a 1 bed apartment, It had all the ameneties you could ask for, fully equipped kitchen, Iron, 2 hairdryers, double bed in the bedroom and pull out sofa beds for my 3 children in the living area, beautiful balcony facing the lovely pool. Buffet style breakfast was very nice and had a great of variety of both english and turkish food. Lovely walk to the reataurants, shops, boats etc and has a free boat to and from the beach 3 days a week. This was out first time abroad and was my idea of paradise, quiet and very scenic. We were greeted by a lovely stray ginger cat which we gave some water and food to, my daughter loved him. We all enjoyed it, perfect location. I have already reccomended it to many friends/family. We will definately stay here again. No rush for sun loungers, plenty free and towels provided for pool and beach. Met some lovely people there also.

Room Tip: we stayed in room 202 which had a beautiful view, situated on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawnrichq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

Great apartments, wonderful Turkish people. Had a two bedroom spacious apartment, travelling with children aged 19, 14 and 9. Second time at these apartments and will be back. Look out for the really loving ginger and white Tom cat that is on site, he relies on the tourists for food, so if you bring some food or buy some in Dalyan he will adopt you for your stay. He has some injuries but is extremely loving! Xx

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank TheJohns2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Wonderfull, relaxing quiet 2 weeks at Asur. The riverside garden setting and feeding the turtles after breakfast was idilic. Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfasts, especially the pancakes on demand .. great! We had supper at the hotel restaurant one night - great food!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EliseCorbett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

This is my 4th time to the Asur resort and again the experience is one of relaxation surrounded by a 1st class location. The hotel and apartments are situated right near the river and offer unspoilt scenery and amazing wildlife. We stayed at the apartments which are superb as they offer plenty of room and have great facilities such as washing machine, kitchen and adequate outside space. Food is served outside every morning and is 1st class along with helpful staff. Swimming pool is super clean and all sunbeds are cleaned everyday by an army of staff. Bar side food is simple but offers a good choice. Resort of Dalyan is lovely and only a 10 minute walk . To summarise the resort of Asur is excellent and shows as its a family run business so attention to detail is very high. we shall return in 2016 and future years to come.!!! Well done and please don't change as its excellent just the way it is. Regards

Room Tip: If you like space go for the apartment
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andylemond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews