We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Umut the most wonderful care taker/ host in a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 2017 summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 2017 summer
Villa private garden Sunrise poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Villa 2017 summer
Villa private garden
Sunrise poolside
Poolside
Villa
Kitchen
Bedroom balcony
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 - 2 single beds
Lounge room
Lounge room
Bathroom
Villa terrace
Poolside cafe
Poolside yoga
Poolside bar
Olympos beach
Olympos ruins
Olympos beach & ruins
Chimera flames
Phaselis beach & ruins
Poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Olympos, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
matildaco...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Umut the most wonderful care taker/ host in a stunning location!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our time at Olympos Villas was too short, but certainly an incredible experience,
Umut is left forever in our hearts, the host with the most! I wasn't sure what to expect when arriving, but soon I was swept up into relaxation and comfort. Olympos villa has a great kitchen, lounge and pool area. The room we stayed in was so luxurious and fantastic.
I can't recommend this place enough, especially if you're lucky enough to meet Umut properly. I loved our time shared together with exchanging ideas and concepts of this world.
Stunning place with a helpful host. Nothing more to say but Book now!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathyj27
Lancaster
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Olympos Villa. With large spacious villas in beautiful surroundings, I could not have asked for more. Lovely area to walk, go to the beach and to take day trips from.
They have cycle bikes that they can lend you and can arrange a shuttle bus if you do not have a car.
At night it is so peaceful, surrounded in nature.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TanteNaeh...
Bamberg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful hideaway with gorgeous hosts”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Olympos Villas are a short drive away from the lovely Olympos beach. With the breathtaking view over the mountains to Mt Olympos you could rather stay at the poolside all day long. But there´s so much to do: Anne-Maree drove us to the beach and to the nice local market in Kumluca, and her yoga classes are really awesome. I´ve learned so much! Huseyin and Anne-Maree organized a boat tour with local people and it was just the perfect day. The villa was perfect for our family, enough space for everyone to calm down and just relax. We had everything we needed and Anne-Maree and Huseyin were always helpful when we had questions or any needings. Anne-Marees australien "no worries mate" mentality and Huseyins turkish lifestyle are obviously the perfect match!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our hosts, the poolside and the little paradise Olympos itself
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A
Winchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very relaxing hillside getaway”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed eight fabulous nights in August at Olympos Villa, Our entire stay was made so easy by Anne-Maree and Huseyin's attention to the small details like for instance the excellent directions from Antalaya airport, the suggestion of a supermarket en route to the villa, the delivery of bread each morning, the local knowledge of good restaurants, places to visit, markets and so it goes on. The location of the villa was great we had a car to explore the area, which was nice as the beaches and small towns are not walkable in the hot sun. Anne Maree and Huseyin will happily take you places or you could just as easily stay put and enjoy the views and the lovely well maintained pool. The villas are very comfortable and quite new you can be reassured that if you need anything you just have to ask and it will be sorted. We thoroughly enjoyed Anne-Maree and Huseyin's hospitality and enthusiasm for the spectacular local area. All in all highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed comfortable atmosphere
Liked least: No air conditioning in second bedroom when v hot
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing