We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$248
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$174
View deal
Hotels.com
$174
View deal
Priceline$248
Travelocity$222
Trip.com$220
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
27
7
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
7
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2020 via mobile

Have stayed many places in Canggu before, but Zin is my favorite so far. I was in canggu every month for the past 3 months, and kept going back to Zin. Firstly, there is no hotel that is better located than Zin. Secondly, the staffs were friendly and very efficient. Last but not least and the most important for me is cleanliness. I would give it a 10.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elisabethtan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sales Zin Hotel Canggu, Marketing at ZIN Canggu Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Mr. Elisabethtan

We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and thank you for taking a time to review our property, and give us 5 stars, really appreciated !

Our location is a Prime, near by beach and heart of Canggu,
We would keep our standard in high level including our cleanliness, service and hospitality in order to deliver an amazing experience for you and our guest in the future

Again, Thank you so much for everything and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
All the best for you

best regards

Dewa and ZIN Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020 via mobile

A nice getaway here in canggu Bali. First time in this wonderful country and I enjoyed my stay at Zin. Boutique style rooms w high ceilings and comfortable beds was a great place to relax at the end of the day. The cafe downstairs has pretty good food and the pool is a beautiful tropical setting. I enjoyed my stay very much at Zin

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dominictramonte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sales Zin Hotel Canggu, Marketing at ZIN Canggu Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2020

Hi Dominic

Thanks kindly for taking the time to share this great review and your valuable feedback.
It is a pleasure to have you stay with us at ZIN Canggu.

Hope to see you again soon
All the best

Andrew and the ZIN team .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Loved everything about this place. We stayed at ZIN in Berawa before and wanted to try the new one in Canggu. The service, the people, everything was perfect! Special thanks to the lovely staff who were so sweet for our boys. We will come back again!

Angel

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank angel_jkwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZIN_canggu, General Manager at ZIN Canggu Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Dear Angel

Thank you for your review
We are very happy to hear that you really enjoy staying at our villa and also really like the design of our villa.
Our team is very happy to hear that your boys are happy and can be close to our staff.
don't hesitate to give us constructive advice so we can be better in the future.

Warm greetings from us
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

Big rooms, clean shower and toilet ,I can find a better one for the price. We paid USD 160 for 1 night for 2. And breakfast is not included. But they gave free 30min. Massage. Overall it’s a good stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZIN_canggu, General Manager at ZIN Canggu Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear Swabe

Thank you for your review
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our villa.
We are also glad that you like the design of our villa, which is a modern design mixed with traditional.
Our villa is also very special because there are many concepts about nature and environment friendly.
for the price we are very dynamic where during weekends and high season our prices are very competitive and equal to the service we provide.
don't hesitate to give us constructive suggestions so we can be better in the future.

Warm greetings from us
management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

Fabulous service, couldn’t be faulted. Fair bit of noise late at night (every night) due to surrounding bars however which was very off putting . Staff apologetic and accommodating in this. Staff allow shower in a room during the afternoon which assisted prior to our departure.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ShsbbehrienQwerty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ZIN_canggu, General Manager at ZIN Canggu Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Dear Shsbbehrien

Thank you for your review
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our villa.
We sincerely hope that our villa will become an unforgettable sweet memory for your holiday.
We are also sad to hear that you are experiencing noise problems while staying overnight and we are already working with local authorities so that this does not happen again in the future.
don't hesitate to give us constructive suggestions so we can be better in the future.

Warm greetings from us
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews