We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,871)
Filter reviews
2,871 results
Traveller rating
1,568
716
319
141
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,568
716
319
141
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping housekeeping supervisor room maid front office swimming pool nice ambience room service nice stay special thanks buffet breakfast f b nice property tuk tuk sea view uds sony kerala
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 2,871 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Very good service. Clean and neat room. Excellent service.Good and polite staff especially Front office staff SONY,. Location of the hotel so nice. Everything was memorable, will come back soon.Wonderful experience.great ambiance, Beach was so nice we are enjoyed.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ranchitarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We like the hotel very well and all the staff's were very helpful and responding very spontaneous and we enjoyed very well . All workers are good in nature . Special thanks to divya and priya . My daughter

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viral T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

It was an wonderful experience. Reception staffs so nice and polite. Wonderful experience. Service was good. Beach was so nice we are enjoyed. Ambiance was so good. Location was so good. Special thanks to Ms Sony.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vijaysinh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Very good service. Clean and neat room. Excellent service.Good and polite staff. Location of the hotel so nice. Everything was memorable. Pool was so good we are enjoyed. Expectionly housekeeping and reception (sony) so nice. We will come back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmeeV10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

It was an excellent experience. Staff was so nice polite. Very big and beautiful hotel. Pool was so good. Special thanks to Ms Sony she was very good service. We will come back soon everything so far and good. Excellent service from this hotel. Thank u team.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MayankV145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews