We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business lunch ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn at Creek Street
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Ketchikan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

The Inn at Creek Street in one of my favorite places to eat lunch. I work on the south end of Ketchikan so it is real convenient. Great food real good service princes are mid range. I definitely recommend the in at creek street.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017

We had a room overlooking the sea which was ok until a cruise ship blocked the view. We didn’t pay for breakfasts but there was a microwave outside our room or you could go downstairs to the cafe to buy meals. Convenient for looking round town shops and attractions and was served by the free shuttle bus. Room was spacious and not particularly noisy being on a main road

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank YorksRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

A warm welcome to a wonderful stay with a room overlooking the creek with salmon & seals right below. Jose and staff were friendly and extremely accommodating. They help with transportation to and from ferries, airport, sites & hikes. They're great.

Room Tip: ask to overlook the creek
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The hotel is in a great location close to shopping and restaurants. Our room had a kitchenette and a jacuzzi tub The room was spacious the bed was king size and really comfortable.Jose and the staff were outstanding will definitely return
John W.

Room Tip: Rooms that face the creek are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johntwilliams1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Had a 1 night stay here with my husband after finishing a cruise. We were greeted by the charming Jose who ,unbeknownst to us , had already collected our bags for us and organised a shuttle to take us to the airport the following day. He then showed us to a very tastefully renovated room complete with kitchenette . The room was large and spotless with lovely views over the marina. Bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was great. There was a little noise earlier in the night but it did quieten down.( there were complimentary earplugs next to the bed just in case)We could have easily stayed for longer. In the centre of town so great for wandering and seeing the sights. Very reasonable price too. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roslyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ketchikan hotels
3.5 km away
The Landing Hotel
The Landing Hotel
#2 of 10 in Ketchikan
383 reviews
5.9 km away
Rodeway Inn Edgewater
Rodeway Inn Edgewater
#6 of 10 in Ketchikan
112 reviews
0.1 km away
Cape Fox Lodge
Cape Fox Lodge
#5 of 10 in Ketchikan
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Gilmore Hotel
Gilmore Hotel
#8 of 10 in Ketchikan
173 reviews
3.6 km away
My Place Hotel-Ketchikan, AK
0.2 km away
Waterfall Resort Alaska
Waterfall Resort Alaska
#3 of 10 in Ketchikan
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Creek Street? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Creek Street

Address: 207 Stedman St, Guest Services is located in the ground floor of the Bayside Hotel, Ketchikan, AK 99901-6523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alaska > Ketchikan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Ketchikan
Price Range: ₹ 6,369 - ₹ 9,618 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Creek Street 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay on the Creek! The Inn at Creek Street is a collection of tastefully restored historic properties including eight rooms in the New York Hotel, ten in the Bayside Hotel, three units in the Creekside Lofts, Preacher's House, June's Place, the Star Room, the Wharf, and Harborview. Located in the heart of downtown, each unit is located along where Ketchikan's notable Creek Street and Thomas-Stedman Street national historic districts join. Most units have small kitchens and kitchenettes and all have modern amenities. Rooms overlook Ketchikan Creek and Thomas Basin with frequent wildlife sightings by guests (including seals, salmon, and birds). For an authentic Alaskan experience with a touch of history, great customer service, and the most conveniently located property, look no further than the Inn at Creek Street! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Inn at Creek Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing