We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laaaaaaaawwwwved it! ”

Raw Co. Juicery & Food
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Escazu
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 12
Description: Jugos Cold Pressed, batidos, bowls, ensaladas, yogurt, todo libre de gluten y si azucares refinadas ni preservantes
Restaurant details
Description: Jugos Cold Pressed, batidos, bowls, ensaladas, yogurt, todo libre de gluten y si azucares refinadas ni preservantes
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

What can I say! I LOVED IT.
I am not a fan of such healthy food, so I went a bit skeptic, and became a fan.

I has the tuna poke, that in my mind “anyone can make”, how ever Chef Nena and her team demonstrated that is not the case. The way they prepare the rice, the mixed greens and tuna were something else.

I also tried the salmon bagel, bread made out of seeds... AAAAWWWWW MAAAAAA ZIIIIIIIING. I was scared at the beggining that the bread was going to be hard and crunchy and was super soft and yummy.

The Coconut dessert was to die for.

Juices? I want them all.

Also tried the flu shot... delish!

Luved it, luved it, luved it.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank adrialvarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

Incredible Raw food. I can't really explain what they have done for me and my family. A complete life changing experience. Eat it every day. Nothing compares to it. Service is great and the food is even greater. My daughters and I are addicted. Do not miss out. Vegetarian Poke bowl, Salads, Juices, shakes wow wow wow wow!!!!!Enjoy!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vatsmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

If you are into the "raw" food wave this is a very good place where you will be able to find options. Definitely not for every palate, but do recommend to try ....

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank AlxFlx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

The juices, desserts, smoothies and creative lunch options are all delicious. Our favorite lunch/snack spot in San Jose. Healthy and tasty!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank amparomtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Definitely my favorite place in San Jose to eat a desert or a bowl! Also, they have the best juices for a healthy daily life! :)

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank stmorello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raw Co. Juicery & Food also viewed

Escazu, San Jose Metro
Escazu, San Jose Metro
 
Escazu, San Jose Metro
Escazu, San Jose Metro
 
Escazu, San Jose Metro
San Jose, San Jose Metro
 

Been to Raw Co. Juicery & Food? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing