We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Trip, at the Perfect House, with the...”
Villa Punto de Vista - Master Suite Balcony! - OVER 200 5 STAR REVIEWS! READ THEM!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Punto de Vista - Master Suite Balcony! - OVER 200 5 STAR REVIEWS! READ THEM!
Villa Punto de Vista - Dinning Terrace/Bar  with expansive ocean Views! Villa Punto de Vista - Living Room/Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
252 reviews
Villa Punto de Vista - Master Suite Balcony! - OVER 200 5 STAR REVIEWS! READ THEM!
Villa Punto de Vista - Dinning Terrace/Bar  with expansive ocean Views!
Villa Punto de Vista - Living Room/Great Room
Villa Punto de Vista - Manuel Antonio Beach , just minutes from the villa!
Perfect Manuel Antonio Sunset - From infinity Edge Pool
Manuel Antonio National Park view from Terrace!
Pristine Jungle and National Park views! - Villa Punto de Vista
Incredible Bedrooms!
Villa Punto de Vista - Great Room/Bar
Villa Punto de Vista - Sunset View
Guest Cottage has spectacular ocean views as well as great balcony to relax and see the wildlife.
Theatre Room - Perfect for relaxing and watching a movie!
World-Class Sport-fishing from the new Pez Vela Marina is just minutes away!
Afternoon Sunset far north Manuel Antonio!
Villa Punto de Vista - Outdoor Pool Lounge!
Floor to ceiling Windows allow for incredible Viewing!
Perfect Destination Wedding Venue, listen to the Ocean from the roof top terrace!
Villa Punto de Vista - Manuel Antonio Beach (Just a 5 minute walk)
Bride in the master Suite! Villa Punto de Vista
Villa Punto de Vista - Unique Celebrations - Under the stars Dinning !
Brand New Professional Pool Table in the Game room!
Villa Punto de Vista - Over the top Infinity Edge Jacuzzi with Panoramic Ocean View!
Italian Bisazza Tile frame each of the rooms door frames!
Punto de Vista Offers unparalleled service.
Localy + Sustainably sourced Natural  material used through out the villa!
Handmade details throughout the Villa - Nature Inspired art
Roof Top lounge with 180 Degree ocean views!
Pristine Views of the nothing but the Jungle canopy and the ocean!
Ocean View Infinity Edge tempered pool!
Theatre Room View  & Reading Nook!
The Red Room - Islands In the Bay in the Back Grounf!
Villa Punto de Vista - Unforgettable Dinning!
Live music on the beach or at the villa to celebrate  special moments!
Commercial and Professional Gourmet Kitchen for any group size!
Unforgettable Entertaining!
Create incredible memories with premium Chef Services Available!
Beautiful Exterior Shot of the villas Front!
Incredible Architecture - Manuel Antonio Views from all rooms
Incredible lush forest teaming with Monkeys and sloths surround the Villa!
Under the Stars roof Top Movie Night with the Family.
Manuel Antonio National Parks Beautiful Beaches!
Quepos Air Field - Private Jet & Helicopter Charters Available
Enjoy BBQing with  Perfect Costa Rican Views! Weber Genesis E-320 perfect to cook up the days catch!
Private Chef Services Available for your Stay!
The Third Floor Hallway to the Individually unique Suites!
Play some Billiards! - Professional Pool Table in the Games Room!
Custom Pivoted Teak Entrance Door on second level Game Room - Only at Punto de Vista!
Entry Guest Cottage - Spectacular Manuel Antonio Sunsets!
Chef inspired meals.
Lighting details Guest house - Monkey
Master Bedroom with incredible Bay view!
Amazing Lighting..
Amazing Amenities - An  IPad 2 in every Room.
Details - Roof Top Lamp
Details - Verdant Wall
Details - Custom flooring by pool Deck
Details - Accent Lighting under the stairs
Unique details - Inlayed teak on the Ballroom Floor
Beach Wedding Details - Photography by Comfort Studios
Beach Wedding Details -  Photography by Comfort Studios
Beach Wedding Details - Umbrellas - Photography by Comfort Studios
Destinaton Wedding details - Photography by Comfort Studios
Destinaton Wedding details  - Photography by Comfort Studios
Destination Weddings @ Villa Punto de Vista - Photography by Comfort Studios
Guest Cottage Exterior!
Theatre Room View!
Roof Top Hammock Garden w/ Views to the Manuel Antonio National Park!
Dinning
Incredible Wildlife comes to the villa!
Enjoy the oversized Balconies to relax and enjoy the unobstructed Ocean & Jungle views!
Enjoy Premium Costa Rican Coffee in the double edge infinity jacuzzi overlooking the ocean!
Dinning Room Terrace!
Luxurious Open Bathrooms!
Dinning Terrace View!
The Famous Manuel Antonio National Park View from the Dinning Terrace! Follow our Pinterest page!
Welcome to Punto de Vista, we look forward to having you.
Butterfly!
Incredible Sunset - Follow us on Instagram @LuxuryvillaCR
Cappuccin Monkey in the Reserve!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
11 Bedrooms, 15 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 252 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Patrick F
2 reviews
“The Perfect Trip, at the Perfect House, with the most Perfect Staff. No More To Say.”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

My wife and I were married in Manuel Antonio last month (Jan 2016) and we stayed at Punto de Vista. Everything that we saw in the pictures and read about in the previous guest's reviews was exactly as it was in person. My wife and I travel around the world for work and have stayed at some amazing hotels/ places and PDV is on par with every five star resort we have been to.

The staff is top notch and can make anything you want a reality. Breakfast is prepared every morning and the view where it is served is a perfect way to start the day. The beach is only a short walk/ ride down the mountain and the beach is absolutely breathtaking.

I could not recommend this place any more. If you have a large group and are looking for an amazing place to stay, this is it. STOP YOUR SEARCH. There is no need to waste anymore time.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael B
New York
1 review
“Vacation of a Lifetime”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This house and experience was nothing short of outstanding. From the time we arrived until the time we left the staff treated us like royalty. Not only did the house have a great location, every bedroom was special. We had 22 people and we were very comfortable, the chef that cooked for us made meals that melted in your mouth. Breakfast was ready at the time we wanted it everyday and again was outstanding. I have traveled around the world and stayed and many different spots----if you are considering this location, do not think twice....it is well worth it. Can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: December 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard K
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Most amazing house in the world.”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The view, wildlife, house, and food were great. The best part though, were the people who worked at the villa. Everyone there were so welcoming and kind.

Date of stay: January 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dannerfri...
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Unbelievable Villa, Staff, and Location”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We traveled to Manuel Antonio to stay at Villa Punto de Vista with a group of 15 people, and stayed for 6 nights. If we could give it 6 stars we would! A few highlights:

1) Incredible staff. From Oliver (the main contact at the Villa) to the wonderful ladies in the kitchen (Rosita and Yessina), to the charistmatic Josue (sp?), to everyone else at the Villa - we were always greeted with huge smiles, and big hugs as we left.

2) The Villa. Stunning architecture, amazing views, infinity pool at the jungle level, huge outdoor dining area, and the list goes on. In addition, each room has it's own character, and there isn't a bad room in the whole place, so everyone was super happy.

3) Location. Manuel Antonio is very easy to get to from San Jose, which made it an easy destination for a large group. And the Villa is located at the far end of the beach, away from the masses of people on the other end of the beach. If you surf, the closest part of the beach is where the surf is, and there is a place to rent boards right there.

We hope to be able to go back at some point in the future and will always recommend it to others as a great place to take a group-

Pura Vida!

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian F
New York City, New York
1 review
“Stay of a Lifetime!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We just wanted to say thank you again for a beyond memorable stay at Villa Punto de Vista. It really is difficult to put into words just how special it was for us and our families. We recall you telling us that we wouldn't be disappointed and of course you were correct. Truth is, the Villa is better than anything we could have expected. You (David Konwiser) did an amazing job designing it; indeed, Rachel and I had a hard time coming up with anything we'd change!

But what truly makes Villa Punto de Vista stand out is the people working in it. We simply cannot say enough good things about each and every member of the staff, from Oliver to Jose to Rosita and down the line. Oliver in particular went above and beyond, from taking Rachel's dad to the markets to taking me on back-to-back afternoons into Quepos to help me get my debit card that I left in an ATM. He's a special person and we hope to stay in touch with him.

Thank you again for providing a once-in-a-lifetime venue for our wedding. We hope to come back in the future.

Happy Holidays!

Rachel & Brian

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.