We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabelous dinner!”

Claro Que Si Seafood Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: WELCOME! The Claro Que Si Seafood Restaurant, located next to the Regalame Gift Shop, features fresh local seafood, homemade ice cream and tropical desserts in a spectacular setting overlooking the tropical forest and Pacific coastline of Manuel Antonio. We offer upscale dining in a casual setting, incorporating fresh tropical ingredients from local recipes to create a unique culinary experience and value.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fabelous dinner with really good quality! And the environment and view was really unique. I will never forget the taste of the avocado-octopus-tartar, for which we will be definitely be back before we leave this beautiful paradise! Thank you Joshua and Leandro for your kind service and attention and also recommendations! Expensive restaurant but reall worth it!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank selinedu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (767)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 767 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were SO happily surprised about this place. Literally tumbled upon it when walking from out hotel and said why not? We ended up with the best dinner of our trip, life music, best ceviche in Costa Rica and overlooking the jungle and the ocean right behind. Loved it!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabriel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Incredible Hospitality, Delicious Food & Amazing Views!!! We enjoyed seeing the Ocean & the monkeys strolling by!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank prestonw172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

The food and service here is the BEST in Quepos/Manuel Antonio! They have unbelievable views and the food is to die for (ceviche is definitely our fav)! Tony, Karla and Rowyne took such great care of us, we came back the following night! The flavor of the fish and chicken I had was mouth-watering. We 1000% recommend Claro Que Si for all its wonderful features! A big thanks to Tony B. for not only the great service by him and his team, but for giving us outstanding recommendations on “things to do”/excursions during our stay in Costa Rica! Pura Vida!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Chelsea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Absolutely delicious meal with amazing flavor profiles and lovely ambience. Our server and chefs were fantastic. Don't miss trying the seafood tartar, steak, coconut infused chicken -- all were fantastic!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 912lorit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Claro Que Si Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Claro Que Si Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.